Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1547 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Best 'Yard' Shoes on the market!
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Cody 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Elmhurst, IL | Verified Purchase
Amazing work shoes! I purchased these shoes almost 1 month ago and have worn them everyday! From mowing, irrigation work, dewy mornings, standing on ladders, pressure washing, and hardscaping, these shoes have held up! Dry feet, comfortable all day long! Will buy another pair if these ever get worn down.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Al 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Middletown, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Gerald 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Lewiston, ME | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Keeps feet dry
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by scott 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | kaukauna, WI | Verified Purchase
Size 12 fit as expected. I wear these daily for lawn care. Haven't had wet feet since I started wearing these. Dew and ditches, didn't make a difference. Heel is not too tight, so no digging in. Only thing I would change is just a tad more wiggle room in the toe box, as I have wide feet, but not a deal breaker in any way. Better than any pair of work boots i've had at $200+ a pair. 9.5/10
Shoe Image
June 18, 2018 (12 months after purchase) by Chip 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable. Walked over 20 miles through Washington DC while raining and my feet felt very comfortable and remained very dry. Would highly highly recommend these shoes.
Shoe Image
Incredibly difficult to put on
June 17, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Dennis 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Montvale, NJ | Verified Purchase
These shoes are incredibly difficult to put on. So difficult in fact that the loop at the back of the shoe tore off when trying to wrestle the shoe on. Once on, they are comfortable and function as designed but rather difficult to take off. I will be returning these for a full refund.
Shoe Image
June 11, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Kyle 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Monroe, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
June 11, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Nina 10010270
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Jamestown, KY | Verified Purchase
So far they are a great shoes.. They are holding up very well and comfortable. Well but again.
Shoe Image
Amazing product
June 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by John-Phillip 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Brampton, ON | Verified Purchase
My Father in law is in Awe! Make more videos and commercials so I can share them! Amazing product. Perfect bday present for him. I looked like a hero!
Shoe Image
Don't Keep Your Feet Dry
June 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jason 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Mickleton, NJ | Verified Purchase
They don't keep my feet dry at all. Quite the opposite actually. The first time I wore them my feet were very wet, but I thought it was a fluke since the marketing on IG is all about keeping your feet dry. So I tried them for a second time in wet grass and after about an hour my feet were so wet you could hear them squishing with every step. It was as if I jumped in a pool. My skin was sore and my socks could be wrung out they were so wet. If Kujo Customer Service would like to see the video I made showing how wet my feet were, contact me and I can send it. I made the video for a friend to warn him. I am disappointed because I bought them for this reason. Now they are basically like any other yard shoe I have had, but more expensive. I just expect to have soaked feet when I wear them now. The ring tab on the right shoe also ripped off the second time I wore them. I am going to have to search again for a shoe that keeps my feet dry for early morning yard work. Aside from my feet feeling like a swamp, they are comfortable and robust and appear as if they will hold up. If Kujo can make a change that keeps your feet dry, these could be awesome yard shoes.
Shoe Image
May 14, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Donald 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Berea, OH | Verified Purchase
Needing a pair of shoes to wear in the yard and seeing the Lawn Care Nut wearing a pair of these, I decided to give a pair a try. Out of the box, they were annoyingly difficult to put on due to the high narrow throat (which is nice once they're on) and the lace fabric binding in the plastic eyelets. This forces you to loosen the laces beyond where I'm comfortable with to get them on and off. A pair of Lock Laces solved this issue for me, and now they go on using a shoe horn and slip off by hand without fidgeting with the laces if I don't want to. Aside from that, they are comfortable to wear, seem very durable and are keeping my wheels at a very comfortable temperature, with or without socks. That they are waterproof is a real plus! Being able to run the power washer without throwing on a pair of boots and having dry feet throughout is wonderful!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
May 5, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Craig 10010180
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Kirtland, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoes
April 7, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Lee 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes!
Shoe Image
Solid protection from "just a rubber shoe"
April 4, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Bill 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Verified Purchase
Wanted to thank you for the high-quality product. I can attest to the ruggedness of the footwear...had a 5 lb piece of diamond plate land POINT FIRST on the outer edge of my right foot. While I did have a large bruise on foot and Kujo had a small hole, the shoe prevented penetration, cutting, and additional damage. I have no doubt that if I had been wearing any other shoe beside a steel-toed boot/shoe, I would have ended up in the ER. Definitely will be ordering as gifts this spring! Thank you again and keep up the great work/ideas! Best regards, Bill Z
Shoe Image
Best yard shoes ever invented
March 30, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Paul 10010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Verified Purchase
These shoes are stylish and durable.
Shoe Image
Kujo's Rock
March 30, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Paul 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
These shoes are super comfortable. They are lightweight and can be worn all day without making your feet hurt.
Shoe Image
March 26, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Derek 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Verified Purchase
Great Fit, and although spring has just sprung in SE Michigan, these shoes have already got my feet excited for the outdoors!
Shoe Image
Not sure if 2 pair of shoelaces are needed.
March 25, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Robert 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
The kujo shoes are comfortable and have a good feel to them. Their looks are classy not flashy, so much so that wearing them to church is an option!
Shoe Image
March 25, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Zachary 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 24, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Ryan 20010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Verified Purchase
My wife and I wore our new Kujo’s doing some yard work. They are very comfortable and durable! Very impressed!
Shoe Image
March 24, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Verified Purchase
My wife and I wore our new Kujo’s doing some yard work. They are very comfortable and durable! Very impressed!
Shoe Image
Comfort is most important but you have to be able to get them on in the morning.....
March 21, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Deborah 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Center Moriches, NY | Verified Purchase
Great shoes but difficult to put on....might try a wider width. However, on days that I take the time to unlace them all the way and wiggle into them, their comfort lasts all day - and I have yet to slip in the greenhouse!
Shoe Image
March 20, 2018 (9 months after purchase) by Caroline 10010275
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 18, 2018 (8 months after purchase) 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great performing yard shoe.
March 18, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by William 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Verified Purchase
Very impressed with how dry they keep my feet. Wish they were easier to put on.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals