Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

All Products 4.5/5 (2436 Reviews)

Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (4 months after purchase) by Todd 50012
Relaxed Tee | Color: Green | Size: XL | Pekin, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Todd 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Pekin, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Davis 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Jasper, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (4 months after purchase) by Davis 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Jasper, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brianna 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Farmingdale, ME | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Francisco 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Chappaqua, NY | Verified Purchase
Comfortable, durable shoes that have made it easier working in the yard. Light and breathable but sturdy to hold up against the elements.
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 years after purchase) by Mike 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Hays, KS | Verified Purchase
Excellent
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mike 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Hays, KS | Verified Purchase
Should of order 10 1/2 was told to order one size bigger
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (10 months after purchase) by Mike 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Hays, KS | Verified Purchase
Excellent
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by David 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Lincoln, NE | Verified Purchase
They are great!
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (4 weeks after purchase) by Thomas 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Sarnia, ON | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Bloomsburg, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Bloomsburg, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by gary 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Lightweight & Dew Resistant!
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Mansfield, TX | Verified Purchase
Happy with my decision to finally purchase these. The only thing I don’t like is probably just specific to me, however, here is a picky thought: I like to keep my shoes tied and then step out of them at the end of the day and then use a shoe horn to help out them on the next day. The Kujo shoe is more of a mid-top shoe (instead of a low-top tennis shoe) and the fabric in the heel and up to the top is too flexible to allow for a quick on/off of the shoe while still tied. So, I just have to untie them and retie them each day. Not a flaw at all, just being picky. Overall, I love the lightweight feel along with the water proofing!
Shoe Image
July 20, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Mark 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Lake City, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
They run a full size small
July 20, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Kenneth 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Port Charlotte, FL | Verified Purchase
Switched from a sit down zero turn to a stander. Half way through day my feet were killing me with kujos shoes on . Not enough cushion for me.
Shoe Image
Awesome products!!
July 19, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Anders 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Powell, OH | Verified Purchase
Awesome product, fits great keeps my feet dry and is comfortable all day! 1+ year of pretty much every day use and they are going strong!
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Robert 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | SOUTHGATE, MI, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Steve 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Hiram, GA | Verified Purchase
Was worried about the width, But I ordered half size larger than my normal size as recommended and they fit great. After a full day of working my feet don't hurt.
Shoe Image
Great shoes
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Nicholas 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | UNIONTOWN, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes. Fit was tight initially but thats what you want for work shoes. So much better than boots or old tennys, worth the money without a doubt. I'm a home owner so I assume they will last me a while. Happy and would recommend to anyone who does any outdoor work.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Nate 30010230
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 M | Whitehouse, OH | Verified Purchase
Awesome boot! Fit somewhat small but only took a day for them to break in and super comfortable now.
Shoe Image
GTG so far
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Sean 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ellicott City, MD | Verified Purchase
First pair. Pleased so far after a half dozen or so mowings. Like the traction I get when I need it.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (3 weeks after purchase) by Paul 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Soquel, CA | Verified Purchase
My second pair and couldn’t be happier. The shoes are comfortable on first try, are sturdy, but not bulky or stiff, just right.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (3 years after purchase) by Jerome 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Slidell, LA | Verified Purchase
My go-to shoes for the yard this past 5 years!

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals