Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1421 Reviews)

Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by ERIC 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Stratham, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Brian 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | wheaton, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Arch support.
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by James 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Greenleaf, WI | Verified Purchase
I would appreciate an option for a more narrow size. Also an arch support.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Gary 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
I first heard about the shoes from Brian's lawn maintenance you tube channel. I happened to be in the market for some shoes for lawn care, so I decided to give them a try. First off I must say they are stylish, very comfortable, they grip the terrain very well, providing excellent traction on inclines and steep descents. They are light and breathable perfect for a lot of walking with a string trimmer. My feet don't get wet with the morning dew on the grass which is a huge plus! All in all I must say these shoes far exceed my expectation and would highly recommend these shoes if you are in the landscaping or lawn care industry. Thanks kujo for developing such a great shoe for Lawn care!
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Timothy 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Park Ridge, IL | Verified Purchase
Nice shoes for the outdoor worker.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Paula 20010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Jeremy 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Meridian, ID | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Tracy 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Fort Payne, AL | Verified Purchase
ive only had them for about a week so i cant say to much other than they look and feel good on my feet . i did notice that they seem to hotter on my feet , im guessing this was caused by the sun shinning on the SPU material . i would like to give a updated review later on when i have really put them to the test . the only reason i gave the 4 star was the issue with causing my feet to get hot . other than that , so far so good .
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Harry 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | OAK HARBOR, WA | Verified Purchase
returned. need size 14
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Brent 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Pawleys Island, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Alfonso 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Los Angeles, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by THOMAS 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | COLLEGEVILLE, PA | Verified Purchase
Liking everything so far,fit,light weight, comfortable but the real test will be durability since I only have them two weeks
Shoe Image
Quality is key when it comes to your feet!
July 11, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Tyler 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | High Point, NC | Verified Purchase
When your looking for a good shoe the qualities we look for are comfort, less fatigue, and water resistant. Kujo has accomplished this in full. I own a professional landscape company and we value our feet because of how much we are on them. At the end of the day our feet feel great. Highly recommend
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Ray 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Charlote, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Sally 10010150
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5 M / 6.5 W | Corvallis, OR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
great idea but need to fix some quality issues, looking forward for the next generation of this shoe
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kyler 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | South weber, UT | Verified Purchase
both D loops broke first day, needs better insoles feet where sore after 4 hours
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by harry 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Grosse Pointe Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Mike 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey 10010165
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Shannan 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | CHADDS FORD, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great alternative to boots.
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Love them!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010385
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey 10010165
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best 'Yard' Shoes on the market!
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Cody 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Elmhurst, IL | Verified Purchase
Amazing work shoes! I purchased these shoes almost 1 month ago and have worn them everyday! From mowing, irrigation work, dewy mornings, standing on ladders, pressure washing, and hardscaping, these shoes have held up! Dry feet, comfortable all day long! Will buy another pair if these ever get worn down.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals