Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Henry 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | RIDGEWAY, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Frank 10020200
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Belen, NM | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Bradley 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Cameron, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (4 months after purchase) by Bradley 10010415
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Cameron, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Bradley 10020200
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Cameron, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Nathan 900103832
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Sand | Size: 38 x 32 | Nixa, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Nathan 900103832
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Sand | Size: 38 x 32 | Nixa, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Richard 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Ballston Spa, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by David 10010540
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 14 M | Milton, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Watauga, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Worth every penny!!!
August 1, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Frank 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Orlando, FL | Verified Purchase
This is my second pair. As of the first pair they will be the only landscape shoe I will be buying as long as I'm in business. I also refer them to everyone. Awesome quality snd durability!!!
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Cohl 10020190
Kujo Jags | Color: Grey + Blue | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Adrian, MI | Verified Purchase
Great products takes a few days to break in then they are awesome
Shoe Image
Very breathable!
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Rory 900103232
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Sand | Size: 32 x 32 | Vinita, OK | Verified Purchase
Have been wearing Kujo shoes for almost 3 years now. Thought that pants were a little pricey for a pair of work pants but got them bc I believe they make a good product and was blown away with how comfortable and breathable the pants are.
Shoe Image
Great products
July 31, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Travis 10010420
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Jonesboro, AR | Verified Purchase
Both pants and shoes have been great so far. Love how they feel and how cool they are in comparison to other brands.
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Travis 900203634
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Charcoal | Size: 36 x 34 | Jonesboro, AR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Rocky 10010410
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Hurricane, UT | Verified Purchase
I’ve had these for 6 months now doing both lawn care and landscaping. They are hands down the best I’ve worn and they are holding up perfectly to daily harsh conditions! I would highly recommend them!
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Jason 10020210
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Euclid, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Anthony 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Acworth, GA | Verified Purchase
Good working shoe
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Joe 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Metairie, LA | Verified Purchase
Have had them for a month, they are comfortable, sturdy , as advertised. A good buy!
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Tim 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Blaine, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
comfort
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by john 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | East Stroudsburg, PA | Verified Purchase
great footwear
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by John 10010530
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 13 M | DeLand, FL | Verified Purchase
Great yard shoe
Shoe Image
Not Very Comfortable and Unsafe
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Miguel 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Palatine, IL | Verified Purchase
They're not too comfortable. They are very slippery on wet grass. Based on the reviews I read and for the price, I was expecting more.
Shoe Image
Durable and lightweight. Fit right but I have D width so bit tight that way
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Bill 10010415
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | FRUITA, CO | Verified Purchase
Yard shoe
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Reggie 10020200
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | EAGLE RIVER, AK | Verified Purchase
Good Comfortable shoe for mowing. keeps dry and breathable! Easy to slip on or kick off extremelyt comfortable and supportive.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals