Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1418 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Great support. Not very water proof
May 8, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Drew 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | St. Louis, MO | Verified Purchase
Amazing shoe with great support! They are somewhat hard to clean. They are not very water resistant which is unfortunate. They are also very different to put on because of the tall back lip. Seem to hold up very well and very light and comfortable. have no problem mowing all day every day in them!
Shoe Image
May 5, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Tim 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Shepherd, MI | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, easy to clean up
Shoe Image
Comfort/Durability/Fit
May 1, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | West Hartford, CT | Verified Purchase
Rolls Royce For The Landscapers Feet !
Shoe Image
May 1, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by walter 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Buford, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
They are not as rugged or high quality as I expected.
April 30, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Adam 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Wichita, KS | Verified Purchase
The back part of the shoe is very flimsy. The third time I went to put the shoe on I was using the loop on the back to pull the shoe on (due to flimsy back) and it ripped out. That same day the shoe lace began unraveling. The shoes are still operable I just thought they would be more durable.
Shoe Image
April 30, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Jeff 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Gibbon, NE | Verified Purchase
Very Comfortable!
Shoe Image
April 29, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Trenton 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Lakin, KS | Verified Purchase
Love the way they fit! My feet sweat a lot so they are very breathable as well!
Shoe Image
Amazing!
April 28, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Shannon 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Fort Worth, TX | Verified Purchase
I wear these shoes everyday. I don't even think about my feet anymore. Even after 8-10 hour days of landscaping. They are awesome and tough. I bet I have 2 million steps on mine by now and still rockin.
Shoe Image
April 27, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by James 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Arcola, IL | Verified Purchase
These Yard shoes are great, customer service was outstanding!! JamesH
Shoe Image
Best shoes to work in
April 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Shawn 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Wake Forest, NC | Verified Purchase
Very happy with how light and comfortable these shoes are. I'm on my feet working all day, and Kujo's have been a game changer for me. The grip has been great for me while mowing on some pretty steep hills too. Highly recommend these shoes!
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Stephen 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Kingsport, TN | Verified Purchase
Light weight ,comfortable with great traction soles. The weakness is its not as water resistant as I was hoping for.
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Tiffany 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Ashburn, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Chase 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Reynolds, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 24, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Connor 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Mankato, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Size it right!!!
April 23, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Kevin 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Lansing, MI | Verified Purchase
I like how these work shoes look and feel on me. However, I read a review that indicated that the shoes run a little on the large size. I did not find this to be the case at all. I would recommend using your normal size and would strongly suggest a half size large if you will be using in cold weather and would wear thicker socks.
Shoe Image
Keep your feet dry!
April 23, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Joe 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Orem, UT | Verified Purchase
They are fantastic! Usually my shoes take on a lot of moisture from the grass being wet or cleaning the mower with a power washer. Not at all. My feet where very dry. So far, they are a home run for yard work.
Shoe Image
April 20, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Ryan 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Harrington Park, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Here is why you want to do business with this company!
April 20, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Mark 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Reston, VA | Verified Purchase
1.) QUALITY: Its a great product! The combination of a work boot and sneaker, providing better foot protection and support vs. an old pair of sneakers. If you are on your feet all day in the yard, or if you are like me and getting older and having foot problems, the worn out sneaker routine will not cut it any more. I throw in my orthotics and am pain free doing yard work with superior traction, ventilation, and protection from wet mulch, grass, etc. I’m even using these when I wash my car. 2.) CUSTOMER SUPPORT: World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. I should know as I was involved in a long term customer loyalty project with a very large company and we “best practiced” and profiled other companies that had very positive customer support. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don’t just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! 3.) SUMMARY: You will not regret purchasing a pair of their shoes or doing business with Kujo!
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019 (8 months after purchase) by Mike 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Conway, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoes wear good, on by gray pair the inside side of shoe started wearing and there was a white like rice substance in the inside of shoes when I would wear them. That happened about after 6 months of wear.
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Conway, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019 (4 weeks after purchase) by Austin 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | indianapoli, IN | Verified Purchase
They run small imo. Not the most comfortable but keeps out water.
Shoe Image
April 17, 2019 (4 weeks after purchase) by Cory 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Reisterstown, MD | Verified Purchase
Good shoe
Shoe Image
Added insoles feels much better
March 28, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Donna 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | WIndsor, VA | Verified Purchase
Insoles were not comfortable. Like the fit. Will see how they hold up
Shoe Image
March 28, 2019 (3 months after purchase) by Trevor 20010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | South rockwood, MI | Verified Purchase
The shoes are incredible. I'll never go back to my old sneakers!
Shoe Image
Stand behind their product
March 27, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Mark 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Blackwood, NJ | Verified Purchase
Tough and comfortable yard shoe. It was a great purchase.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals