Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
January 25, 2022 (12 months after purchase) by Heather 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ormond beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Excellent!!!
Shoe Image
January 25, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Heather 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ormond Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Great shoes!!! first pair lasted the whole year doing lawncare. now on second pair! highly Recommended and fast shipping
Shoe Image
January 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Benton, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Benton, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 23, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Yadira 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | Highland Mills, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 19, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Jeremy 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Metairie, LA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Looks and feels good!
January 19, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Rex 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Ripon, CA | Verified Purchase
Best shoes I ever had. Looks great too!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by John-mark 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Winfield, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Robert 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Birmingham, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Can't wait to use these in the yard!!
January 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Lafayette, CO | Verified Purchase
I ordered these shoes because I needed shoes to work in my yard that were light, "not boots", and comfortable. I found out about these shoes from Ryan Knorr's YouTube channel. I have worn these already a couple times to break them in. The are comfortable, durable, and lightweight. The fit is as expected, however, I wear shoe insoles for more arch support. When I buy another pair, I will buy the next size up. The insoles do make the shoes tighter but still comfortable. Also, I like the all black color, but I will get something next time with a little bit pop!!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Comfort and function.
January 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Holly Springs, NC | Verified Purchase
I work on a golf course and walk a lot. These are the most comfortable and practical shoes I have used in my profession because they are waterproof and sturdy. I also have plantar fasciitis and don’t need my inserts when wearing my Kujos. I have recommended them to a few people already.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Leila 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Wilmington, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable. Comfortable
January 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brandon 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Leominster, MA | Verified Purchase
Excellent product. These are my second pair. First pair is still in good shape as well.
Shoe Image
January 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kathryn 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | West Palm Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kathryn 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | West Palm Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 14, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by yevgen 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 14, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by yevgen 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Really nothing they are perfect maybe have a shoe horn they fit so well kind of hard to get on but wouldn’t change a thing
January 13, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by randy 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | bakersfield, CA | Verified Purchase
Pleasantly surprised I’m dealing with feet issues the shoes help 100%
Shoe Image
January 12, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Todd 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Highly recommended!
Shoe Image
January 12, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Todd 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Highly recommended!
Shoe Image
The best Landscape and Gardening shoe EVER!
January 12, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Gabriel 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Dunkirk, MD | Verified Purchase
This shoe is absolutely amazing! I am a landscape/ gardener and am in the field working almost on a daily basis and this shoe has held up through an entire year of work and it is still in great condition. It has the perfect balance of durability, lightness, waterproofness, flexibility, breathability, all with a sleek look. Do not hesitate to buy this shoe. Yes, it can definitely handle heavy landscaping and gardening work. I've tried boots and hiking shoes and this shoe is superior, absolutely perfect for my profession. I love it. I just bought another pair even though my current 1 year old pair is still in good condition. They gave me a discount on the new pair as well. Thank you Kujo for creating this shoe!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
January 11, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Eddie 10010385
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Springville, AL | Verified Purchase
GREAT SHOE AND VERY COMFORTABLE!
Shoe Image
January 11, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Erika 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | San Antonio, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 11, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Erika 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | San Antonio, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 10, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Kelsey 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals