Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Great fit and great traction.
February 28, 2022 (2 years after purchase) by Mitch 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Eau Claire, WI | Verified Purchase
These Shoes are great. They lasted 2 seasons for me mowing professionally in WI. This year Ill be ordering more for sure.
Shoe Image
February 28, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Linda 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Brashear, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Linda 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Brashear, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable
February 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by David 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Dunnellon, FL | Verified Purchase
Most comfortable boot I've found in a long time!
Shoe Image
February 28, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Jerry 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Littleton, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jerry 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jerry 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Nixa, MO | Verified Purchase
I needed a wide fit but they will work
Shoe Image
February 28, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Tim 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Newport, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 27, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Ray 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | LOUIN, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Ray 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Louin, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Angela 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Salem, IN | Verified Purchase
Great shoes!
Shoe Image
Very comfortable
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Devin 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Quincy, IL | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable I was worried about the fit due to I normally wear 13W and they recommended to up size 1 n worked up perfectly for me. Hope they hold up as another of people claim.
Shoe Image
Made correct?
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 30010190
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Buford, GA | Verified Purchase
These boots were made with the toe slightly curved upward making walking in the boot very uncomfortable. Not sure if this was intended, if it was I would say bad design. The rest of the boot is great
Shoe Image
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Sacramento, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Anthony 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | HUNTSVILLE, AR | Verified Purchase
More protection than expected. Snug fit but ok depending on socks. Glad I got them.
Shoe Image
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Mayra 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Shafter, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Light weight, perfect fit and great design!!
February 27, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Mike 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Chenoa, IL | Verified Purchase
I'm on my 2nd pair in the last 2 yrs, let me say there's nothing wrong with last years pair just went from grey to black, the old 1s would definitely last another season. I've been in lawn care approximately 15yrs and wish I had these work shoes yrs ago
Shoe Image
Durable
February 26, 2022 (4 weeks after purchase) by Scott 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Swanton, OH | Verified Purchase
These boots are awesome, fit so good and snug. Love the color. I have worn the X1s while plowing and doing landscaping. Very durable, stand up to salt, dirt, rock like nothing. Customer service is always there to answer any questions at any time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
February 26, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Swanton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 26, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Oscar 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | SPRING, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 25, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Joshua 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Wilmington Manor, DE | Verified Purchase
Amazing 5 stars, love them!
Shoe Image
February 24, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Lorelei 10010265
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | Schuylerville, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Lorelei 10010265
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | Schuylerville, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 24, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Richard 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Schuylerville, NY | Verified Purchase
A good boot

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals