Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
March 20, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Andre 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Warren, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 20, 2022 (7 months after purchase) by Spencer's 10010255
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | East Canton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 19, 2022 (11 months after purchase) by logan 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Lathrup Village, MI | Verified Purchase
I have had 3 pairs of kujo’s 2 of the shoes and 1 pair of boots. They make nice, comfortable, waterproof shoes. My biggest complaint is that tread on the bottom wears out quickly. The boots fit small and we’re not to my liking. I would recommend ordering a size up.
Shoe Image
March 19, 2022 (2.5 years after purchase) 30010140
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 14 M | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Terry 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Midlothian, VA | Verified Purchase
I received the shoes in a timely manner. I have worn the shoes one time to do yard work. The size I ordered was fine. I think once I wear the shoes a few more times they will get more comfortable. The shoes are well made. I would recommend the shoes.
Shoe Image
March 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Dillon 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | HUNTSVILLE, AL | Verified Purchase
Great shoes!
Shoe Image
March 15, 2022 (12 months after purchase) by Sam 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Van Alstyne, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Timothy 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Mount Vernon, WA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 15, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Sam 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Van Alstyne, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 15, 2022 (1 week after purchase) by john 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Valencia, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Tyler 10010200
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Gardner, MA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 14, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Lee 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Sioux Center, IA | Verified Purchase
love these shoes
Shoe Image
March 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by lee 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Sioux Center, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 14, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Andre 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Prosser, WA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2022 (Less than a week after purchase) by Colton 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Angola, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 12, 2022 (1 week after purchase) by Richard 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Lithonia, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 11, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Wes 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | St. Simons Island, GA | Verified Purchase
The Kujo yard shoe is Great! They keep your feet dry and are very comfortable once broken in. I wear an 8.5 and found the yard shoe a little snug so a year later I'm ordering them in the 9. If your looking for the comfort of a traditional athletic shoe with the toughness of a work boot look no further.
Shoe Image
March 10, 2022 (3 years after purchase) by DANIEL 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Barneveld, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 10, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by DANIEL 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Barneveld, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 10, 2022 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | Barneveld, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
5 STARS
March 10, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Joshua 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Wilmington Manor, DE | Verified Purchase
Couldn’t wait for these to come in to try them out. I was not disappointed to say the least! Awesome work shoe all around. It’s nice not being in boots sometimes & they seem pretty durable.
Shoe Image
March 10, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Tom 52003
K Hoodie | Color: Charcoal + White | Size: XL | Medina, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 8, 2022 (Less than a week after purchase) by Kemp 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Hermitage, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 8, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Lindsay Scott 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 7, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Angel 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | BRENTWOOD, NY | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals