Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1418 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 10, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Phil 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Pottstown, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe, design doesn't work for my foot.
September 10, 2021 (4 weeks after purchase) by Marianne 10010155
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | WADSWORTH, IL | Verified Purchase
It's a great shoe, but doesn't work for my foot the sides at too high at my ankles. I'm sorry to return them
Shoe Image
September 10, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Nicholas 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Ypsilanti, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 10, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Nicholas 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ypsilanti, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 10, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Z 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Irvington, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 10, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Z 50026
AGG Shirt | Color: Olive | Size: XL | Irvington, AL | Verified Purchase
.
Shoe Image
September 9, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Ian 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Lecanto, FL | Verified Purchase
Very uncomfortable
Shoe Image
September 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ian 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Schenectady, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 9, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Nate 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Arlington, TX | Verified Purchase
Good boot but it took a few months to break them in
Shoe Image
September 9, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brandon 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Morganton, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 9, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Frankie 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Chelsea, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 8, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mark 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Mahomet, IL | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for mowing grass and doing yard work. My yards is a bit I level in spots and these shoes give great traction and support- I highly recommend them.
Shoe Image
The boots run a bit small.
September 8, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Bonnie 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Round Rock, TX | Verified Purchase
I really like the boots. Good weight and workmanship. I usually wear size 12, but these are very tight in the toes.
Shoe Image
September 8, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | harbor springs, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 8, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | harbor springs, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 8, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | harbor springs, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 8, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Logan 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Papillion, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 8, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Arturo 30010295
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Pierson, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 8, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Arturo 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Pierson, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Excellent shoes
September 8, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by matt 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | indianapolis, IN | Verified Purchase
Excellent shoes and comfortable thinking about buying another pair!
Shoe Image
Finally a solution for plantar fasciitis sufferer!!!!
September 7, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Jeff 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Granville, NY | Verified Purchase
Landscaper, all day on my feet, 10k steps+ per day, nearly 3 months old they get of HARD daily use, amazed at how good these have worked, holding up well so far, love that they are waterproof and breathable which has been greatly needed this summer....thank you!!!!! I wish I'd found you before I suffered for several years with sore feet due to plantar fasciitis. You haven't healed me, but next best thing to it. I've tried 4 other types of work boots trying to find some comfort, and finally found ones that love my feet....HAPPY FEET HAPPY LIFE!!!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Gerald 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Killeen, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Gerald 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Killeen, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable and light weight
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Barbara 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Reseda, CA | Verified Purchase
Very happy that they are light weight
Shoe Image
80hrs a week
September 7, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by 038184 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Bryan, TX | Verified Purchase
I just order my 2nd pair. 1st pair lasted me a year and a half. Probably around 80hrs a week wearing them. From my delivery work to my lawncare business.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals