Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1421 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Shawn 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn 50016
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: L | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Shawn 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn 50024
AGG Shirt | Color: Olive | Size: M | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Shawn 50017
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: XL | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shawn 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best option for our workers to protect their feet and keep them strong throughout the work day!
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shawn 10010200
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
The combination of durability, protection and breath-ability gets our workers through day and protects their feet. We provide these shoes to all of our workers who complete and pass our training program.
Shoe Image
Perfect combination of durability, protection and breath-ability for our workers.
September 18, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Shawn 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Perfectly crafted shoes for yard work and heavy landscaping work. All of our workers have them and the feedback has been great.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by David 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Shallotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for outdoor work
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Christopher 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | MIDLOTHIAN, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Christopher 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | MIDLOTHIAN, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Tony 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Morrow, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jacob 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Westerly, RI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Nice
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brian 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Smithfield, NC | Verified Purchase
Nice shoe for lawn/landscape work
Shoe Image
Fit great, keep my feet dry.
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Clee 10010150
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5 M / 6.5 W | WALDPORT, OR | Verified Purchase
These are fantastic shoes! They work perfectly for the gardening/landscaping work I do in the damp environment of the Oregon Coast. Only problem I’ve had is the pull tab on the right shoe came off so I have to use a shoe horn now to put it on. I will purchase these shoes again when this pair wears out, they’re perfect!
Shoe Image
Water proof and comfortable shoe
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Mary 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Redding, CA | Verified Purchase
Second pair of shoes. Very comfortable true to size. Would recommend these to my friends
Shoe Image
A very sturdy shoe
September 18, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Mary 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Redding, CA | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes. They are comfortable, light weight, sturdy and water resistant. They are true to size at least for me. This is my second pair of yard shoes. They are my back up shoes, they are my go-to shoes. Wearing these shoes my knees and back don't hurt. I would recommend these to a friend
Shoe Image
Great yard shoe.
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Niall 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | San Rafael, CA | Verified Purchase
Really dig these yard shoes - great for what they're intended for!
Shoe Image
Well worth it!
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Melissa 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | MADISON, WI | Verified Purchase
I have been searching for shoes that will keep my feet dry and will hold up to the wear and tear and these have so far! Well worth the money spent.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Dustin 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Libertyville, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Daniel 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Lee 20010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Barnum, MN | Verified Purchase
Great shoe, comfy right out of the box. Nice ankle support, like that my feet don't get wet in wet grass, good stability on rip-rap while weeding and tending to the perennials. Didn't give shoe 5 stars cuz they are difficult to put on and take off. The eyelets are really small for the laces. So it's a struggle to loosen them to get the shoe on plus I need a shoehorn. Same thing with the laces loosening them to get off. Overall shoe is great, would buy again.
Shoe Image
Nice quality and durable
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Meghan 20010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Mason, OH | Verified Purchase
While the shoe is very comfortable they are hard to put on. You have to loosen every string to put them on and the pull in the back broke from the amount of pulling I’ve had to do to get them on. It would be nice if the shoe had a reinforced toe.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals