Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1421 Reviews)

Shoe Image
August 3, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by shaun 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Traverse City, MI | Verified Purchase
Decent shoe, but there is better out there for your money. Probably wouldn’t buy again.
Shoe Image
Perfect work tennis shoe when boots are too much
August 3, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Claire 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | HOUSTON, TX | Verified Purchase
Love these. They were the work shoe I was looking for. Didnt want to go full steel toe boots but tennis shoes dont cut it in my work either. These are perfect!
Shoe Image
August 2, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Bryan 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Aberdeen, SD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by George 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Charlotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Sebastian 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Aurora, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Sylvia 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | ATHENS, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Peter 30010285
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Crown Point, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Collierville, TN | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes
Shoe Image
August 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brandon 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Jacksonville, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jason 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Charleston, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jason 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Charleston, SC | Verified Purchase
Great shoe for lawn care. Light and comfortable
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Austin 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | SARTELL, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by John 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Webster, NY | Verified Purchase
Very high quality! Way lighter than boots but offer more protect than most other shoes.
Shoe Image
Light weight, comfy, does well against wet grass of reasonable length
August 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Joshua 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Waterford, MI | Verified Purchase
A good change of pace from wearing heavy boots
Shoe Image
Not bad
August 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Stow, OH | Verified Purchase
Grip is great. Toe box somewhat small. Love that my socks stay dry in wet grass. I don’t think they are as comfortable as a regular boot. Footbed seems hard. Overall not bad.
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Holly Springs, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Dimitri 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Worcester, MA | Verified Purchase
The stitching is coming apart in a few areas but the lightest boot I've warn in a while.
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Tried all different brands for mowing, but Kujo’s are the best. Waterproof is the key!
Shoe Image
August 1, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Nora 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | DIAMOND SPRINGS, CA | Verified Purchase
I really like them, they are perfect for yard work. Keep me balanced
Shoe Image
July 31, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by CHRISTOPHER 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | BORDENTOWN, NJ | Verified Purchase
Perfect for lawn work
Shoe Image
July 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by RAUL 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Seagoville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable and good for long time standing or walking
July 30, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Raul 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Seagoville, TX | Verified Purchase
Best work boots ever
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mathew 30010190
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Darien, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 29, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Michael 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Memphis, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 27, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by jim 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | swartz creek, MI | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals