Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

All Products 4.6/5 (2918 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Feet stay dry.
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Jeffery 10020130
Kujo Jags | Color: Grey + Blue | Size: 13 M | La Porte, IN | Verified Purchase
Have only worn a couple of times. Just wanted a replacement pair when other pair wore out.
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by John 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | Dartmouth, MA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Jose 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Dallas, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Feet stay dry
July 31, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Jeffery 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | La Porte, IN | Verified Purchase
Have only worn once. Bought the jags been wearing them.
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Polly 10010165
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | Tunbridge, VT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Dee 10010155
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | Granite Bay, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by David 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Midlothian, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 31, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Dennis 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Brookfield, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Just as described and then some
July 31, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Jake 900103232
Kujo Yard Pants | Color: Sand | Size: 32 x 32 | Ashmore, IL | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable
Shoe Image
Feet Stay Dry
July 31, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Jeffery 10020230
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 13 M | La Porte, IN | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes feet stay dry. Very light and comfortable. Don’t think the soles are going to last much longer. Thought I’d get season out of them.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Where have these been all this time!! Should have done sooner
July 31, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Jake 10020210
Kujo Jags | Color: Black + Grey | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Ashmore, IL | Verified Purchase
Awesome fit
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Nick 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Chelsea, AL | Verified Purchase
About the only thing I like about these shoes is that they keep my feet dry if the grass is wet. Other than that these are the most uncomfortable shoes I’ve ever owned. My feet have never been in so much pain in my life after wearing these all day
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by MARK 50032
K Flagstone T-Shirt | Color: Slate + Green | Size: L | ROCK HILL, SC | Verified Purchase
Super Soft material. Fit is true to size. Love the color.
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Wrightsville, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Jonathan 10010505
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Cedar Rapids, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (2.5 years after purchase) by Dave 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Mentor, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by David 10010200
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Mentor, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Dave 10010500
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Mentor, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Christine 10010595
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Fridley, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by James 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | YULEE, FL | Verified Purchase
Love them
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by James 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | YULEE, FL | Verified Purchase
Did not fit
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Patrick 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | NIXA, MO | Verified Purchase
Solid shoe. No complaints so far.
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Zach 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Princeton, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Zach 10010455
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 5.5 M / 7 W | Princeton, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 30, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Zach 10010595
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Princeton, MN | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals