Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1421 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Great Product
August 15, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Tim 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Shelbyville, KY | Verified Purchase
Awesome product
Shoe Image
Solid shoes so far.
August 14, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by edgar 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | HOUSTON, TX | Verified Purchase
So far held up pretty good still in solid shape no tears or signs of falling apart like other shoes that o have used.they are lightweight and comfortable.they are water resistant but if you step in a puddle of water your socks will get wet. If i do buy another one it will be in the darker tone So far i like them .
Shoe Image
August 14, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by renata 10010280
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | ABERDEEN, WA | Verified Purchase
Not as comfortable as I thought not enough cushioning in my opinion but helps keep me more stable on the ground. They seem to run a bit smaller I would order a half size up is my recommendation.
Shoe Image
August 13, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Dylan 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | St bernard, OH | Verified Purchase
Amazing
Shoe Image
August 13, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Dylan 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | St bernard, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 13, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Saint Francis, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 13, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Rick 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | PORTLAND, OR | Verified Purchase
They are a tad bit narrow but I also have wide feet. Otherwise they are awesome and comfortable. Will get another pair soon.
Shoe Image
August 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Nick 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Corpus Christi, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Solid construction in all areas.
August 12, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by John 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Grand Isle, VT | Verified Purchase
Great!
Shoe Image
August 12, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by BYRON 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | BURLESON, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 11, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brent 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Murrieta, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 11, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brent 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Selwyn, ON | Verified Purchase
Light, comfortable and they last well doing lawn maintenance commercially!
Shoe Image
Comfort and durability.
August 10, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Alhambro 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Clarksville, TN | Verified Purchase
Very light, sturdy and comfortable.
Shoe Image
August 10, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ryan 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Aston, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 10, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ryan 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Aston, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Andrew 10010360
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Westfield, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Amanda 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Nassau, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Cesar 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Hialeah, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by tim 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | GENEVA, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Tony 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Moore Haven, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (3 years after purchase) by Ron 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Union, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ron 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Union, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Pawcatuck, CT | Verified Purchase
A little slim also needs some cushioning, feat a little sore after mowing
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Rick 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Bloomington, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Max 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ormond Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Super nice for the price point. Florida climate was no problem For these. They never got too hot and the waterproofing works really well even in rainy and soggy conditions.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals