Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
July 14, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Subir 10010375
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Massillon, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable
July 14, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Daniel 10010230
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Cooper City, FL | Verified Purchase
I own my own Lawn Care Business Very Light Weight and Comfortable but it is Very Hard to Put On these Shoes & the Laces are To Short, Very Hard to Tie on a Small Knot. Definitely as Described as Weather Resistant but Not Water Proof. Your Feet do Get Wet in Wet Grass but stay dry in the Morning Dew.
Shoe Image
July 14, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Diana, TX | Verified Purchase
I really like these shoes. Comfortable, and they keep my feet dry throughout the day!
Shoe Image
July 13, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Gwen 10010170
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Hampshire, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 13, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Michael 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Lake Toxaway, NC | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great. I heard about them on YouTube @ Deep South Homestead and they are every bit as good as Danny claimed. I will definitely buy this brand of shoes again. I’m going to try the high top shoes next time.I think they will be just as good. Thanks kujo
Shoe Image
July 13, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Susan 10010170
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Butler, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 12, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Sheridan, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Demone 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Mobile, AL | Verified Purchase
Love the shoe. It’s just as advertised. Will definitely be getting another pair.
Shoe Image
July 10, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Rob 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Cheshire, CT | Verified Purchase
This is my 2nd pair. They have made some improvements from my 1st pair. I would strongly recommend them.
Shoe Image
Comfortable and supportive!
July 10, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Christopher 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Merriam, KS | Verified Purchase
What a super little boot for the serious gardener. Great for wet conditions and day-long garden chores and adventures. Take the next 1/2 size up.
Shoe Image
July 10, 2021 (2 months after purchase) 10010140
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Lake Norden, SD | Verified Purchase
Not impressed with these shoes. I was hoping for a work shoe that fit more like a running shoe. The problem is in the sole it is very flat (like a ducks). My feet were very sore at the end of the day. They are sloppy fitting and very uncomfortable. I liked the idea of them and the reviews were good but they did not work for me.
Shoe Image
do not yous fed ex
July 10, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by David 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Suffolk, VA | Verified Purchase
love them
Shoe Image
July 2, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Basil 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Navarre, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 2, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Scotty 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Crimora, VA | Verified Purchase
great shoe for lawn care, the best i have ha.d in 20 years of doing lawn service
Shoe Image
Wear out too quickly
July 2, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by ANTHONY 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Hampstead, NC | Verified Purchase
My second pair and while they are functional they seem to wear extremely quickly. The insole is especially prone to wear and I have to purchase replacements. For a yard shoe meant to be worn everyday it's not the most durable thing around.
Shoe Image
PERFECT Gift for Dad
June 24, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Jen 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Canfield, OH | Verified Purchase
The Kujo Yard Shoes were the PERFECT gift for my Dad! He absolutely loves them and wears them every single day!!
Shoe Image
June 17, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Tom 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Wishek, ND | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
June 17, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Thomas 10010140
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | WISHEK, ND | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
You should buy these
June 15, 2021 (4 months after purchase) by Isaac 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | McPherson, KS | Verified Purchase
I wear these for work everyday doing lawn mowing and landscaping! Been wearing them for over 3 months and they hold up extremely well.
Shoe Image
Yellow insert stains socks
May 17, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by jim 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | FLAGLER BEACH, FL | Verified Purchase
Great shoe and very comfortable. The neon yellow inset material faded all over my socks. Sure hope it washes out.
Shoe Image
May 12, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by Matthew 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Poughkeepsie, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Ready for The Yard 2021
May 3, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by GEORGE 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | LOMBARD, IL | Verified Purchase
I ordered these on a Friday and received on Sunday...with free shipping. The fit is as expected. So far, seems like a quality shoe. Good solid construction and purpose built. I can't wait to try these out and get them broken in by getting them dirty. Extra pair of black laces thrown in for a little bonus.
Shoe Image
May 1, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by John 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Naperville, IL | Verified Purchase
I just got these shoes on the recommendationof April Wilkerson ( and a 10% discount) The shoes are just a bit snug but not uncomfortably so. I usually put a foam insert into shoes that I wear for extended periods but no room for those. We'll see out that goes. I do wish the heel to tongue opening was just a tad larger. Really have to pull and twist to get them on. I really like that the tread is somewhat minimized - not to deep so the amount of mud I'm tracking will be lighter.
Shoe Image
April 30, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by James 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Calabash, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 24, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Chazz 10010140
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Greensboro, NC | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals