Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 years after purchase) 10010140
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Joshua 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Norborne, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoes don’t breathe well. I got plantar fasciitis after the first day of wearing them that I am still dealing with. They get dirty really fast and then look bad the rest of the time. Could be better.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Jason 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Wichita Falls, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Close to the only practical shoes you’ll ever need.
July 19, 2021 (4 years after purchase) by Steve 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Fantastic fit and foot support. I suffered a stroke and had to learn to walk again. I can only just using a cane and wearing shoes with an AFO support on my left lower leg, The AFO also fits into these shoes with my foot and the shoe shows no signs of stretch damage after 6 years of use like this. Its just wonderful support and the tread/rubber grip is the best I’ve had, These shoes grip every surface and condition ever smooth pavers/tiles that are wet. I feel safe with them, I had to throw away all my existing shows after my stroke, none were suitable to wear and were dangerous grip on certain surfaces I encounter regularly. These shoes are essential to going outdoors but indoors I have a pair of sneakers that give me comfort and grip to get around and work on my exercises. Changing shoes is time consuming and difficult, so i tend to put on the pair I expect to need for the entire day and these don't leave me feet swollen and sweaty and painful after a whole day wearing them. I have no hesitation recommending these to anyone. They are so much better than I expected when I backed the campaign. They dont feel heavy and bulky like regular boots do,
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Eileen 10010160
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Aguanga, CA | Verified Purchase
Between my fallen arches, working with animals outside my feet suffer. These have made a huge difference all the way around.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (3.5 years after purchase) by DON 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Houston, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (12 months after purchase) by DON 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | HOUSTON, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Tim 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Brighton, ON | Verified Purchase
Good quality (not great though) for the high price I was expecting a higher quality. Especially expensive considering the high value with customs upon arriving in Canada added to it. These cost me $50 more in the exchange rate, and an additional $65 in import fees. Bottom line is that I could have bought two pairs of the just as good competition locally for the price I paid for this one pair.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Brian 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Clear Lake, SD | Verified Purchase
Great pair of shoes
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (3 years after purchase) by Wade 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Harker Heights, TX | Verified Purchase
Most uncomfortable shoes ever and started falling apart after a couple months
Shoe Image
Mother-in-law LOVES them!
July 19, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Colleen 20010180
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Breinigsville, PA | Verified Purchase
Bought for my mother-in-law and she loves them for yardwork and gardening. No more old sneakers and wet feet. She's been wearing them regularly for over a year and still in great condition.
Shoe Image
Not worth the price
July 19, 2021 (6 months after purchase) by Vincent 10010230
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Sewell, NJ | Verified Purchase
The shoe does not come in wide, there is not much support in the shoe, and if you are wearing shorts it does let a lot of debris get in. As someone who works for a school district taking care of 10 sports fields as well as everything around 4 schools I expected more from this shoe from the price but I was sorely disappointed. It has held up as well as any other shoe or boot I've used. It is not worth the price.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jim 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Rochester Hills, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Not too hot for use in the summer.
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Michael 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Newburgh, IN | Verified Purchase
Great shoes. I love the traction they have when you're using a push mower.
Shoe Image
Great fit!
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Sherry 10010175
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Pine City, NY | Verified Purchase
I LOVE these shoes! Perfect for mowing the lawn, gardening, or any other yard work!! Fit great, and I have a wide foot and a narrow heel! One thing I do agree with another reviewer on is that they are VERY difficult to get on. Laces are difficult to loosen up. I would definitely buy again!
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by Kurt 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Massillon, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Only OK
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Northborough, MA | Verified Purchase
Not the most comfortable shoe. Similar fit to a skateboarding shoe. First pair tore when a lace got snagged. They replaced it under warranty but I expected more from a shoe that was designed for the landscape industry. Great for mornings when the grass is covered in dew, but otherwise not my choice of shoe for the day.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by George 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Murfreesboro, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Edward 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Rhinebeck, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Edgar 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Lancaster, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Aaron 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Perham, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Matthew 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Bismarck, ND | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great fit
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Howard 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Loudon, TN | Verified Purchase
Great shoes and comfortable to wear while working in the yard.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Roger 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Mathews, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Raymond 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Corpus Christi, TX | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals