Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by John 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Soddy-Daisy, TN | Verified Purchase
This shoe is very well made and very comfortable.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Lionel 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | West Palm Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Impossible to get on
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Robert 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Middletown, MD | Verified Purchase
Impossible to get on. If after 5 minutes of trying and I manage to get them on my feet, they are ok. Many times just not worth effort. Tread good for yard work and does not pick up much dirt/clay/mud. Easy to clean. Hot to wear. Not a great value.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Jerry 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Tuttle, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Fitting Shoes that Hold Up in Demanding Conditions
July 19, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by Jerry 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Tuttle, OK | Verified Purchase
Wonderful yard shoes, couldn't be happier with the fit and performance in all ways.
Shoe Image
Great construction, especially for the money!
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ben 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Delaware, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for yard work, and I love the water-resistant toe. I use mostly liquid lawn supplements, and I also do a lot of my spraying in the morning. So these are nice to keep your feet dry and comfortable. The grip on the sole is great as well, even when wet or muddy. Heads up, they tend to fit like a 1/2 size larger than normal. I don’t really mind, but others may
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (7 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Port Saint Lucie, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Trash-
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Dave 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Lansing, MI | Verified Purchase
Wore shoe for 3 days- killed my feet- too narrow- emailed to ask for wider shoe, They do not have wide.- So I asked to return for refund, They said they could not because I wore them. The guarantee is void as soon as you walk out the door- So I Said good buy to my money and threw the shoe in the trash.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Carlton 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Marietta, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by Shane 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Harrisburg, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Shane 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | HARRISBURG, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by jeremy 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Brandon, MS | Verified Purchase
Took a bit to break em in but now they are comfy and work Great.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by John 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | DeLand, FL | Verified Purchase
Great fit and a true yard shoe
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Jimmy 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Marion, IN | Verified Purchase
Fabulous lawn shoes. All day comfort and dry feet
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by James 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Sellersville, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (6 months after purchase) by moyez 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | GRANITE BAY, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Not for wide feet esp boots. And need better inserts for foot supports.
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Eric 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Greenville, MI | Verified Purchase
Shors and boots are both great. I do wish you made your product available for people with wide feet. And maybe some different colors and styles. Really my worst complaint is the inserts are terrible. Its like walking on cardboard. Throw some dr schols in them. Been wearing them for two season. And about to order another pair just to have a different look.
Shoe Image
2nd pair: still in love
July 19, 2021 (6 months after purchase) by Corey 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Wells, ME | Verified Purchase
Best landscaping shoe/boot out there!
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Larry 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Old Orchard Beach, ME | Verified Purchase
I usually wear a 12W. The wide option is best for me. Other than that a great shoe that I have already recommended
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2.5 years after purchase) by Ammon 10010240
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 14 | New Providence, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Robert 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Lenexa, KS | Verified Purchase
For years, I've been using tennis shoes that are past their prime as my yard shoes, wearing them there until they really couldn't be worn any longer. These Kujo yardshoes are a real find! I love their comfort, secure grip, and most of all, the fact that I don't have to worry a bit about getting water in my shoes if I hit a soggy spot or have to deal with the hose. I love them, and I'd recommend them for anyone who gets to do a lot of yard work or gardening.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Charles 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Independence, MO | Verified Purchase
Excellent. Worth everything
Shoe Image
The multi-purpose shoe I'd been looking for
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Julia 10010160
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Seekonk, MA | Verified Purchase
Recommended by the local lawn guy. Great combo of wide toe box, waterproof and breathable. Also like the ankle height. Wear the shoes dawn to dusk on many days for many purposes, even hitting the grocery store. Can't wait to see other styles with these basic ingredients, but Kujo wins big with a wide toe box.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (8 months after purchase) by anthony 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | HAMPSTEAD, NC | Verified Purchase
Very uncomfortable foot bed
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by CRISTINA 10010100
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Ticonderoga, NY | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals