hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Sturdy with minor problems
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jeffrey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Dartmouth, MA | Verified Purchase
The shoes are a somewhat small. I really can't wear them with socks. They are hard to put on....meaning that I have to loosen the laces substantially to get my foot into them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Chris
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Felicity, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Chris
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Felicity, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Justin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Chillicothe, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Justin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Chillicothe, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Alvaro
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Cornwall, NY | Verified Purchase
Love them will be buying more as needed
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Charlie
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Burton, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes ,perfect fit!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Chad
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Andrews, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Barbara
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Bakersville, NC | Verified Purchase
The shoe is stiff and uncomfortable. The fit is not right and they are not fully waterproof.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Mark
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Blackwood, NJ | Verified Purchase
Great work shoe, durable and comfortable and I would buy them again
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vernon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Pooler, GA | Verified Purchase
My feet stay dry now, much better yard shoe vs. tennis shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Fredericksburg, VA | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes. Been using all summer for all my yard projects and of course mowing. Add a shock cord lace option and it would be perfect.
Shoe Image
Perfect for lawn/yard work
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Bill
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Glen Mills, PA | Verified Purchase
Perfect shoes for lawn cutting, yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | parrish, FL | Verified Purchase
Fit as expected great shoe
Shoe Image
Get these shoes!
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Ronald
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Lexington, KY | Verified Purchase
I read all the reviews before purchasing and thought to myself, oh yeah, probably just like all other reviews. Not sure if I would be so happy. 🙂. I was really surprised. I love these shoes! Perfect fit, no slip, no blisters! Able to maneuver an occasional roof without sliding as with my normal pair of work shoes. I highly recommend Kujo!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Glastonbury, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | MACON, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Ryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Watauga, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Tim
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | North Reading, MA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Angelica
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Madisonville, LA | Verified Purchase
Still trying to break in, can only wear half day, they cause blistering
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Curt
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Van Horne, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Sam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Rutledge, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 years after purchase) by Amber
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Springville, AL | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!