hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best option for our workers to protect their feet and keep them strong throughout the work day!
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
The combination of durability, protection and breath-ability gets our workers through day and protects their feet. We provide these shoes to all of our workers who complete and pass our training program.
Shoe Image
Perfect combination of durability, protection and breath-ability for our workers.
September 18, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Perfectly crafted shoes for yard work and heavy landscaping work. All of our workers have them and the feedback has been great.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by David
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Shallotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for outdoor work
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Christopher
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | MIDLOTHIAN, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Christopher
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | MIDLOTHIAN, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Tony
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Morrow, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jacob
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Westerly, RI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Nice
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Smithfield, NC | Verified Purchase
Nice shoe for lawn/landscape work
Shoe Image
Fit great, keep my feet dry.
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Clee
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 | WALDPORT, OR | Verified Purchase
These are fantastic shoes! They work perfectly for the gardening/landscaping work I do in the damp environment of the Oregon Coast. Only problem I’ve had is the pull tab on the right shoe came off so I have to use a shoe horn now to put it on. I will purchase these shoes again when this pair wears out, they’re perfect!
Shoe Image
Water proof and comfortable shoe
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Mary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Redding, CA | Verified Purchase
Second pair of shoes. Very comfortable true to size. Would recommend these to my friends
Shoe Image
A very sturdy shoe
September 18, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Mary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Redding, CA | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes. They are comfortable, light weight, sturdy and water resistant. They are true to size at least for me. This is my second pair of yard shoes. They are my back up shoes, they are my go-to shoes. Wearing these shoes my knees and back don't hurt. I would recommend these to a friend
Shoe Image
Great yard shoe.
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Niall
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | San Rafael, CA | Verified Purchase
Really dig these yard shoes - great for what they're intended for!
Shoe Image
Well worth it!
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Melissa
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | MADISON, WI | Verified Purchase
I have been searching for shoes that will keep my feet dry and will hold up to the wear and tear and these have so far! Well worth the money spent.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Dustin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Libertyville, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Daniel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Lee
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Barnum, MN | Verified Purchase
Great shoe, comfy right out of the box. Nice ankle support, like that my feet don't get wet in wet grass, good stability on rip-rap while weeding and tending to the perennials. Didn't give shoe 5 stars cuz they are difficult to put on and take off. The eyelets are really small for the laces. So it's a struggle to loosen them to get the shoe on plus I need a shoehorn. Same thing with the laces loosening them to get off. Overall shoe is great, would buy again.
Shoe Image
Nice quality and durable
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Meghan
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Mason , OH | Verified Purchase
While the shoe is very comfortable they are hard to put on. You have to loosen every string to put them on and the pull in the back broke from the amount of pulling I’ve had to do to get them on. It would be nice if the shoe had a reinforced toe.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by STEVEN
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Arab, AL | Verified Purchase
The shoes are built very well and they look very nice but they are not comfortable at all. I have tried to like them but I just can't wear them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Craig
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Fountain Hills, AZ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Nothing else like it out there!
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Englewood, CO | Verified Purchase
Light but sturdy. Definitely worth it!
Shoe Image
They are very sturdy
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Lindsey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Grinnell, IA | Verified Purchase
They actually fit right!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Nancy
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | White Marsh, MD | Verified Purchase
These shoes are just what I needed for yard and garden work. They are sturdy and comfortable although a little hard to get on. I had to exchange for a larger size and the exchange was carried out seamlessly. Customer service was responsive and efficient. So glad I decided to get these.
Shoe Image
So Handy!
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Bloomington, IN | Verified Purchase
Great fit awesome comfort. Definitely a reduction in fatigue. Only downfall is loosening every inch of string to get them on. Would love to see the boot without the tow guard and a zipper on the side like my tactical boots. Will definitely be getting another pair next season

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!