hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Janelle
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Chloe
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Nick
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Adam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Good Quality Shoes
March 13, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 11.5 | Davenport, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
great fit
Shoe Image
Dud to Stud
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Nick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Kujo > Big Baller Brand. These shoes are extremely comfortable and my feet are resistant to any dirt, water, and residue! My neighbors are jealous because there's a new king of the neighborhood!!
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Jordan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! The lightweight nature and traction is great for mowing our steep hillside without slipping or sliding.
Shoe Image
Super Comfy + keeps your feet dry
March 8, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Davenport, FL | Verified Purchase
I've been really impressed how these shoes have kept my feet dry in soggy conditions. Very light weight and comfortable - didn't really need any "break in" time. The tread on the bottom is very aggressive, providing great grip (couldn't really tell that from the photo).
Shoe Image
March 8, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Spike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Stillwater, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Happy with them
March 8, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Kelsey & Craig
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Really great shoes. Impressed by how breathable they are, yet my feet never get wet. The arch is a little flat, but I added my arch supports and now they're really comfortable.
Shoe Image
Keep my feet dry in snow or rain!
March 8, 2018 (8 months after purchase) by Kelsey & Craig
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
This shoe has not only become my shoe for yard work, but errands too. They keep my feet dry on snowy and rainy days while being super light like a tennis shoe.

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!