Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Audrey 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Morris Plains, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Andy 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Gwynedd, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Thomas 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Newtown Square, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Rachel 10010180
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | New London, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Rachel 20010180
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | New London, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Christopher 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Mentor, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable, resists water extremely well
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Blake 10010315
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Des moines, IA | Verified Purchase
My only complaint is that the tab for your finger to help put the shoes on seamed to be the only thing to have failed on me for the entire season of 2019 and I will be using them again for the 2020 season
Shoe Image
Dry socks
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by jerry 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Texas City, TX | Verified Purchase
I purchased these shoes for cutting grass with my side hustle .I typically would use a pair of old beat up nikes,Redbox,or any running shoe I had that had been designated for the garage.Yesterday ,I cut two yard and with the moisture my mower was filled with clumps of grass.These shoes are very pricey and I never pay this much for new shoes ,especially yard work shoes. After I finished the job and had to wash down my mower deck I was about to walk in the house and as I removed my shoes MY Socks Were Completely DRY!!!!! . If you are on the fense of paying this much for shoes ,you should purchase.I had a discount code and saved a little .The shoes have held up with no rips or openings, I got one size larger because I have wide feet.Also it’s a must you wear longer socks as low cut ones will ride up when you wear the shoes. This is my honest review coming from a home owner with a full time job and part time lawn care hustle.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Grant 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Edgewood, MD | Verified Purchase
The shoes fit as expected and worked well for a short time. Lost support in the shoe and became uncomfortable within the first month or so of wearing them. Also in the first month the tab on the back that is pulled to get the heel in broke off. Not a bad shoe but definitely not worth the price tag.
Shoe Image
Very comfortable, feet dont get wet and extremely durable
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Tristan 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Clemmons, NC | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable but after putting countless miles on them during regular mowing season and leaf removal i have only two complaints. The sole on both shoes is starting to detach and there is a gap on the sides between the outlayer and inner layer which tends to collect small pebbles, grass, dirt and other material which can be rather unpleasant feeling and is fairly hard to remove that debris. Other than those flaws i can say that any other pair of shoe i have owned has not held up this long.
Shoe Image
Great comfort, awesome shoes.
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Nate 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Middletown, DE | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes! Lightweight, comfortable all day, great wear resistance. Absolutely the best yard/ lawn shoe ever. The one thing I recommend is an aftermarket pair of insoles. The original insoles left a lot to be desired, very thin and flimsy. Paired with a good insole, these shoes can't be beat.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Andrew 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Fort Lauderdale, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Andrew 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Fort Lauderdale, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (9 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Gustavo 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Tucson, AZ | Verified Purchase
Great shoe need to reorder some new one lasted me a good year πŸ‘πŸ½
Shoe Image
They hold up to lawn care, they lasted all season
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by shaun 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Clear Lake, MN | Verified Purchase
Great shoes I'll never buy any other shoes for lawn care ever again well worth every penny
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Dennis 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Mount Union, PA | Verified Purchase
First work show that lasted all season.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Rick 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | SOUTH BEND, IN | Verified Purchase
I have really bad arthritis and they’ve helped me cut my grass without having as much pain
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Justin 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Olive Branch, MS | Verified Purchase
Has been an awesome shoe so far, I will be buying another pair.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Damon 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Hydro, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are so comfortable. I don't even want to wear them to work in to get dirty but as an everyday shoe. I love how they feel, let your feet breathe and flex.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great! I will be purchasing more of them in the future.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
β€œ One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong! ”
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
β€œ These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are. ”
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
β€œ Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!! ”
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
β€œ I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days. ”
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
β€œ World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! ”
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals