Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (9 months after purchase) by Sara 20010180
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Garrison, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (9 months after purchase) by eugene 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Charlotte, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (9 months after purchase) by Luki 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Calhoun, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Luke 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Calhoun, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (9 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Chatsworth, GA | Verified Purchase
Awesome product!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (9 months after purchase) by Brad 10010285
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | ossining, NY | Verified Purchase
These things are as advertised! The protection of a boot and the comfort of a shoe. You will not regret this purchase.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Dannie 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | MACOMB, IL | Verified Purchase
Great customer service!!!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Dannie 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | MACOMB, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Greyson 10010285
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Morganton, NC | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by S 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | DeWitt, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Quality / Durability
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Michael O 10010315
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Hampton, VA | Verified Purchase
Great Shoe for outdoor work! I wear them every day, very please with how well they've held up throughout the year!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Haraden 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Hampton, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Tom 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Union, MO | Verified Purchase
GREAT SHOES !!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by David 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Camuy, PR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable Shoe - Great Customer Support
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by STEVE 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | Verified Purchase
Decent yard shoes. The area where the sole attaches to the toe separated rather quickly on one shoe. Kujo has amazing support and warrantied the shoes instantly. They are comfortable and provide good protection.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Scott 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | St. Louis, MO | Verified Purchase
I like the shoes, actually comfy. I had a pair that the eyelet broke. I contacted Shawn at customer support and he responded right away, took care of me and sent a replacement pair out. He asked for pictures, come to find out that the eyelet punch made the hole too close to the edge which made it weak. Shoe must have moved during the process. Just ordered the new boots, can’t wait to get them.
Shoe Image
Super comfortable
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Errol 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | New Boston, MI | Verified Purchase
I love my Kujo shoes! I have been wearing them constantly and can't say enough about them. They are comfortable and provide great support. If I ever wear this pair out I will definitely buy another.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Jack 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Medford, NY | Verified Purchase
Fell apart easily
Shoe Image
Best customer service
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Jason 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Vincennes, IN | Verified Purchase
The shoes are very comfortable and work exactly as described. However my first pair did not last but two months. I had holes and the soles were coming apart. But I reached out to the company and had the best customer service I have EVER had. They sent me a new pair of shoes instantly and they have been working well since. Love them
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by jeffrey 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Cold Spring, NY | Verified Purchase
Great shoe
Shoe Image
Fit and quality construction
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Quinton 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Newark, DE | Verified Purchase
I have only worn the product less than eight times but each time I had no issues with fit, wear or traction. I cannot give the product a five star rating because I have not worn them long enough..
Shoe Image
works as advertised
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Carroll 10010380
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Ashland, VA | Verified Purchase
I like the shoe. It took a few wears to break in the back of one shoe on the heel area. The toe box is wide. The look is nice. They are comfortable while wearing, but not a whole lot of real comfort on the body by the end of the day with lots of walking while cutting, trimming, blowing grass. My feet and back hurt at the end of the day.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Bert 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Carmel, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by David 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Nolensville, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Yard Shoe!
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Belinda 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Fort Wayne, IN | Verified Purchase
Nice looking shoe that holds up to tough yard work.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals