hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by ERIC
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Stratham, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | wheaton, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Arch support.
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by James
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Greenleaf, WI | Verified Purchase
I would appreciate an option for a more narrow size. Also an arch support.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Gary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
I first heard about the shoes from Brian's lawn maintenance you tube channel. I happened to be in the market for some shoes for lawn care, so I decided to give them a try. First off I must say they are stylish, very comfortable, they grip the terrain very well, providing excellent traction on inclines and steep descents. They are light and breathable perfect for a lot of walking with a string trimmer. My feet don't get wet with the morning dew on the grass which is a huge plus! All in all I must say these shoes far exceed my expectation and would highly recommend these shoes if you are in the landscaping or lawn care industry. Thanks kujo for developing such a great shoe for Lawn care!
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Timothy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Park Ridge, IL | Verified Purchase
Nice shoes for the outdoor worker.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Paula
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Jeremy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Meridian, ID | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Tracy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Fort Payne, AL | Verified Purchase
ive only had them for about a week so i cant say to much other than they look and feel good on my feet . i did notice that they seem to hotter on my feet , im guessing this was caused by the sun shinning on the SPU material . i would like to give a updated review later on when i have really put them to the test . the only reason i gave the 4 star was the issue with causing my feet to get hot . other than that , so far so good .
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Harry
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | OAK HARBOR, WA | Verified Purchase
returned. need size 14
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Brent
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Pawleys Island, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Alfonso
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Los Angeles, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by THOMAS
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | COLLEGEVILLE, PA | Verified Purchase
Liking everything so far,fit,light weight, comfortable but the real test will be durability since I only have them two weeks
Shoe Image
Quality is key when it comes to your feet!
July 11, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Tyler
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | High Point, NC | Verified Purchase
When your looking for a good shoe the qualities we look for are comfort, less fatigue, and water resistant. Kujo has accomplished this in full. I own a professional landscape company and we value our feet because of how much we are on them. At the end of the day our feet feel great. Highly recommend
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Ray
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Charlote, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Sally
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6.5 | Corvallis, OR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
great idea but need to fix some quality issues, looking forward for the next generation of this shoe
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kyler
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | South weber , UT | Verified Purchase
both D loops broke first day, needs better insoles feet where sore after 4 hours
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by harry
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Grosse Pointe Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Shannan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | CHADDS FORD, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great alternative to boots.
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Love them!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | Milford, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best 'Yard' Shoes on the market!
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Cody
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Elmhurst, IL | Verified Purchase
Amazing work shoes! I purchased these shoes almost 1 month ago and have worn them everyday! From mowing, irrigation work, dewy mornings, standing on ladders, pressure washing, and hardscaping, these shoes have held up! Dry feet, comfortable all day long! Will buy another pair if these ever get worn down.

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!