hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
I love wearing mine
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Jake
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Kalamazoo, MI | Verified Purchase
Amazing
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Tom
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Yulee, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Keeps your feet dry!
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Ed
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Lower Burrell, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoes are lightweight, durable, comfortable and most importantly stay dry. They are work shoes that are disguised as sneakers. Would definitely buy another pair and I am sharing the brand with everyone who works outside!
Shoe Image
Well worth the money
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Alvin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
Fits amazing. Super light . Resist morning dew pretty well .
Shoe Image
Best landscaping shoe ever made!
August 14, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Hands down these shoes are a big game changer for the landscaping and lawn maintenance industry because your feet stay dry all day and no more slipping on wet grass. They are awesome shoes and I work in very demanding terrian to .hands down best shoe I recommend them to any one in landscaping and construction.
Shoe Image
These are truly shoes to wear when doing any sort of yardwork.
August 4, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Gregory
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Bernardsville, NJ | Verified Purchase
A little snug at times in the heel area when putting on the shoes, but otherwise what I was hoping for. Also, very easy to clean compared to a sneaker. Would certainly recommend to other people who do yard work. Too bad it took all this time to finally have shoes specifically made for yard work. Glad these were made and hope these keep being made for many years to come.
Shoe Image
Great shoes!!
July 20, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Chris
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Riverside, RI | Verified Purchase
Shoes are fantastic. They're comfortable, stylish and live up to it's price. Yes $100 seems expensive but they are made well, and have good traction. I can't wait to use them for a full season and will be back to review again after using them all summer. They do run a little on the big side so I would recommend getting a half size smaller, but that's just me. Very satisfied so far! Higly recommend!
Shoe Image
July 13, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Raymond
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Auburn Hills, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Prudence
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9 | LEXINGTON, KY | Verified Purchase
The shoes fit as expected and performed well in the wet yard.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jose
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Waterford Township, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by george
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | waterford, CT | Verified Purchase
Great shoe for outside work keeps my feet dry and non slip
Shoe Image
Great shoes, but hard to explain why I spent over $100 for mowing shoes.
July 11, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Sarasota, FL | Verified Purchase
Kevin B
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 year after purchase) by Jayne & Dan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Dan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Carleton, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Melinda
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 6.5 | Royal Oak, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by JULIEANN
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | netcong, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Collin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Syracuse, IN | Verified Purchase
The shoe is to hard to pull on and off
Shoe Image
Great comfort
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Sheldon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Sergeant Bluff, IA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for working in the yard. Great breathability and comfort.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Rol
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Daytona Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Have worn these shoes for a few weeks and love them. They are cooler than my previous shoes worn for yard work. After work is done I simply wash them off with the hose and they look and feel like new. I will definitely keep using Kujo Yard Shoes for my outside chores. I have used many types of shoes for the same t;ype of work and nothing comes close to the comfort and usability of these shoes. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Shoe Image
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Fowler, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable
July 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kasey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Pocono Summit, PA | Verified Purchase
Wish the foot hole was bigger due to that the back loop ripped off. All in all a great shoe worth the money

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!