Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 years after purchase) by Shawn 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 years after purchase) by Shawn 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 years after purchase) by Shawn 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Shawn 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Charter Township of Berlin, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Markus 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | CANADENSIS, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Edward 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | EL PASO, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Derrick 10010330
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Waukesha, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Zachary 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Elkhart, IN | Verified Purchase
Comfy! Exactly what I expected
Shoe Image
Comfortable and somewhat water proof
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Michael 10010315
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | New Holland, PA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for lawn care can’t wait to try the boot
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Nicholas 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Jonesboro, AR | Verified Purchase
Very light weight and comfortable.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by JOHN 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | TEXARKANA, AR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Joseph 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | American Fork, UT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Joseph 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | American Fork, UT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Debra 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Avon Park, FL | Verified Purchase
Have returned and still have not received the new size and have not heard for them .
Shoe Image
Comfort
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Michael 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Carencro, LA | Verified Purchase
Only thing on my feet while cutting grass!
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Brandon 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Rockdale, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Blake 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Kujo Yardwear shoes work as hard as you do!
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Shanz 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Grantsville, UT | Verified Purchase
Wear my Kujo Yardwear shoes in the field as a professional fertilizer applicator. They are comfortable and rugged for the extensive walking on various properties and terrain. They withstand all the water and materials from my liquid applications and keep my feet feeling great at the end of the day.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Austin 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Denton, TX | Verified Purchase
The shoes run big. I got a full size smaller and they are still big. I would not recommend these to anyone.
Shoe Image
Nothing short of exceptional,
April 16, 2020 (12 months after purchase) by Mark 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Reston, VA | Verified Purchase
This is a review after one year of ownership. I am 100% delighted with my shoes. Not a flaw has developed in a year of hard use. The quality is nothing short of exceptional. They hardly show any wear and I could not be happier. I will be ordering a second pair soon, not for yard use, but to be used for light duty hiking shoes. They provide the stability and motion control I need and they breath because of how they are constructed.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Ian 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Franklin, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Chris 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | New Braunfels, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Kiel 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | olathe, KS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kiel 10010395
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | olathe, KS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Kiel 10010300
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | olathe, KS | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals