hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Gary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Bear, DE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Lewis
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | El Paso, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Pierre
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Southfield, MI | Verified Purchase
Great shoe!!
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Dave
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Aliquippa, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 weeks after purchase) by Arthur
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Stratford, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoes I've had to wear on days I will be outside doing yard work - keeps me going all day!
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Karen
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7 | South Easton, MA | Verified Purchase
I bought these for myself and they fit great. They hug your feet and feel good to wear all day. I can go through the grass in the early morning dew and my feet remain dry. I would recommend these as they are a great pair of work shoes that remain comfortable all day.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Karen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | South Easton, MA | Verified Purchase
Bought these shoes for my husband who has difficulty with finding shoes that he can wear all day. These have been great! He wears them all day when he can and they give his feet excellent support and are very comfortable.
Shoe Image
Comfort
August 22, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Dennis
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | High Springs, FL | Verified Purchase
Only been wearing these about two weeks but can already tell a difference from wearing boots. Kujo's are lighter, grip better and are just overall more comfortable than what I was wearing.
Shoe Image
Very comfortable shoes
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Steve
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Lexington, KY | Verified Purchase
Was surprised how comfortable these shoes are, very satisfied with the purchase in every way. Have always used my old tennis shoes for yard work, but will have my pair of Kujo's from now on!
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Peter
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Hyde Park, NY | Verified Purchase
Over the past few years I have been trying to find a shoe that would last for more than a year. I'm a landscaper and wear the shoes from April to November, except in extreme wet conditions. It was almost exactly one year to the day, that my Kujo shoe separated at the top and were no longer water proof. Having your feet wet for the entire day is the worst! As far as the rest of the shoe, they were comfortable and were pretty durable. To say the least I'm pretty disappointed they only lasted a year.
Shoe Image
Awesome shoes
August 22, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Dustin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | New Holland, PA | Verified Purchase
Perfect fit. The most comfortable shoes I've ever worked in.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Crux
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Streamwood, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Great Falls, MT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Lack of arch support
August 22, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Jennifer
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Cavan, ON | Verified Purchase
Sizing was perfect, but they are very flat inside. Additional arch support would be better. Especially when working on your feet all day.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Francisco
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Crossville, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Dorian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Midlothian , VA | Verified Purchase
Awesome product so far. Very comfortable, feet stay dry.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Blaze
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Bogart, GA | Verified Purchase
Good for landscaping.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (3 weeks after purchase) by Noah
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6 | Waleska, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Matthew
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Adel, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (Less than a week after purchase) by Chris
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Riverside, RI | Verified Purchase
Second pair is just as awesome as first.
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Laurene
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Oak Grove, OR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Mike
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | OSCEOLA, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Cory
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Liberty, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kellen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Bennington, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Some fitment and quality issues
August 22, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | OSCEOLA, WI | Verified Purchase
First off they are/could be a lot better. Shoes always need to be broken in and after about 3 days of lawn care we couldn't even tell we had them on. The mouth of the shoe would be nice if it was bigger and that is why I'm not giving 5 stars. They are a PAIN to put on and I don't complain about much but I know the finger loop on the back is going to break any day and when that does the shoes will probably go right in the trash and to be honest don't know if I would rebuy them unless that issue is fixed. Last issue the right front shoe is already peeling from the shoe and that was with him literally just wearing them in his house to break them in and that happened. He said he would just put shoe glue on it and go with it. I will get pictures after I see him tomorrow and post them

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!