Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brett 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Belvidere, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by KEN 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Kitimat, BC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Doug 10010330
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | GREENWICH, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Doug 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Greenwich, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Brenda 10010300
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Fort St. John, BC | Verified Purchase
Would recommend ordering half size up. If you’re a 10, try ordering a 10.5
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Ethan 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Saint Cloud, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Ethan 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Saint Cloud, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Feet get wet in light rain/dew
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010200
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | youngwood, PA | Verified Purchase
Good shoe when its dry outside. Comfortable shoe hopefully it holds up. Even in the smallest amount of rain or dew your feet will still get wet from the vents on the toes and in the sides of shoe which is why I'm giving them 2 stars.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Zachery 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Lawrenceville, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by ROBERT 20010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | ARVADA, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by daniel 10010175
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | bridgeton, NJ | Verified Purchase
First time using kujo yard wear shoes and I love them! I definitely recommend these to any landscaper that is looking for comfortable and resistant footwear!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Yvonne 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Romulus, MI | Verified Purchase
outstanding. best shoe I've bought
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Albert 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Harleysville, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Wade 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Sidney, BC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 2, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Collegeville, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Kujo shoes are awesome
August 28, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jonathan 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Cartersville, GA | Verified Purchase
These are absolutely the best shoe for the industry. They are extremely comfortable and flexible right out of the box. I love them!
Shoe Image
Outstanding design!!
July 22, 2020 (3 years after purchase) by Derek 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Well thought out features in this shoe to get job done. Appreciate the water resistance in the early morning dew, at the same time I'm impressed with the breathablity of my Kujo's!
Shoe Image
Quality Plus Customer Service
June 29, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Ferras 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Acworth, GA | Verified Purchase
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Shoe Image
GREAT YARD SHOE!
June 5, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Michael 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Sevierville, TN | Verified Purchase
So I purchased these shoes last year and wanted to see how well they held up before I wrote a review. So here it is. If you do any lawn work, landscaping, whether it's just your own yard or a your business, you will love working in these shoes. Nice fit, comfortable, a very stable shoe to work out in. Should I ever wear these out, I will purchase them again.
Shoe Image
Outstanding Quality and Protection
May 11, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by John 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Converse, TX | Verified Purchase
Just wanted to let you know you have a customer for life. This shoe literally saved my foot a few days ago. I slipped and my foot went under the guard and into the blade while running. The shoe itself has not one cut or tear in it. The pure blunt force of the blade against the shoe did cut my big toe in half horizontally causing me to be rushed to the trauma center but they were able to sew it and get it back together. I will be off my feet for a short while, but this could have been much worse. If the blade had actually penetrated the shoe I would have lost multiple toes or entire foot..who knows. The sole on these shoes saved me big time so just wanted to say Thanks for making a such a quality product. One that can stand up against the blade of a 32 inch commercial stand on mower.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
May 9, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Steve 10010310
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | CORPUS CHRISTI, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable right from the start.
April 29, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Judith 20010185
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Wendell, MA | Verified Purchase
I am very happy with these shoes - my finnicky 70 year old feet agree. These are great shoes for yard work. Shopping online for shoes can be challenging. Depending on the shoe I am somewhere between a size 8.5 and size 9. I tried them both . The size 8.5 fit well but I found them to be a little snug if I put on thicker socks so I went up to the size 9 and liked that fit better. (I usually wear a size 9 in a running shoe for reference.) They are comfortable right from the start and look sturdy and well made. Love the purple laces. Customer service is great. I really appreciate the free shipping and free return policy. Really nice folks to deal with.
Shoe Image
Totally Worth It (for my needs, anyway)
April 28, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Nicholas 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Wadsworth, OH | Verified Purchase
So far, so good! A few years ago, I tore a tendon in my ankle and ever since, I've needed some ankle support when walking on uneven surfaces. And since my new yard is quite sloped and situated such that the most efficient way to mow it is by walking across the slope (vs up & down), I really need that support. I love my Red Wing workboots that I've worn in the past, but they can be heavy and cumbersome. The Kujo Yard Shoe provides just enough ankle support so that it doesn't ache when I'm finished, but is still lightweight and flexible. My first time wearing them was all day - mowing, edging, weeding, spot spraying weeds, and spreading GrubEx. By the end of the day, my feet felt fresh! I'm loving these things!
Shoe Image
So far so good
April 24, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Michael 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | summerfield, FL | Verified Purchase
I do 100 yards a week and other than hot spots (didnt blister) on the balls of my feet the first day they have been fine. I have worn them for a week now and I'm impressed. I usually wear Merrills or Solomon hiking boots but they only last 3 months. I will write another review when I wear them out but for now I'm impressed. These shoes remind me of a book titled shoe dog, these guys are on to something...
Shoe Image
April 23, 2020 (Less than a week after purchase) by Paul 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Hatboro, PA | Verified Purchase
Great shoe upon arrival. Time will be the true test.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals