hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
and they keep my feet dry
March 25, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by Donald c
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | summerfield, FL | Verified Purchase
they are working out great for my lawn business
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for doing lawn care! My feet stay dry all day! Thank you Kujo!
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Santiago
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | DeSoto, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase) by Eric
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | BYRON CENTER, MI | Verified Purchase
love the shoes!
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by Hershel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Fredonia, KS | Verified Purchase
darn good shoes
Shoe Image
Awesome customer service
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Love my Kujos and the customer service was outstanding. Great work shoes for the lawn care industry! Highly recommend and will buy another pair myself when needed.
Shoe Image
Bad heel design
March 25, 2019 (3 months after purchase) by Lyle
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Chesapeake, VA | Verified Purchase
Size is a little tight, but the big problem is the heel of the shoe collapses everytime I try to put it on. I feel after a short time the back will give out.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019 (5 months after purchase) by Jacob
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Westlake, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 15, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Cameron
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Painesville, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 11, 2019 (2 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
November 7, 2018 (1 week after purchase) by Caley
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Galena, OH | Verified Purchase
I had an issue with delivery ( carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! ( The shoes they re sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Shoe Image
Great shoes, insoles make them perfect.
October 26, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Ben
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
this is my second pair of shoes. the first pair lasted me 2 years as a groundsmen and arborist. these shoes work well. the new design with larger shoe lace holes is very nice. An insole makes the shoes perfect.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 week after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Dustun
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Glen Burnie, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Darrin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | De Soto, MO | Verified Purchase
It's an okay shoe that does allow my feet to breath better than my previous shoe, but at a cost of $120 I expected more comfort and better quality.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 | Glen Burnie, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Clayton, NJ | Verified Purchase
Grip is not very grippy.
Shoe Image
Great Shoes
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Stephen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Princeton, WV | Verified Purchase
Great shoes so far!
Shoe Image
Ok, would buy again for yard work...
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Jasper
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Mayville, ND | Verified Purchase
Lightweight, held up to water...however once soaked they got a little stinky...even after a wash and fan/air dry. I broke the loop on the back the 3rd time I wore them. They do fit tight and snug, so they are not slip on shoes by any means...made to be worn all day. Fit good to size (although I have 11.5, not sure why it wants me to review the 10's)
Shoe Image
Great Quality!
October 25, 2018 (2 months after purchase) by Bret
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Bloomington, IL | Verified Purchase
So far they have been great! I got them fairly late in the growing season so I look forward to giving them a full season of use. Grip and quality are top notch!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Patrick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
Great landscaping shoes!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Patrick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
I love the shoes. The keep my feet dry and supported. I had a small issue with my order and the fixed the issue immediately. Their customer service is great. I would definitely recommend!
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018 (1 month after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Fairdale, KY | Verified Purchase
Great shoes. Can't recommend enough. Lawn service MUST HAVE!
Shoe Image
Great quality
October 25, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Donnely
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Palmyra, MO | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, comfortable, and durable. Works well with lawn/landscaping job.
Shoe Image
Perfect shoe for lawn care!
September 11, 2018 (4 weeks after purchase) by Trent
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | North Ogden, UT | Verified Purchase
KUJO's are a great addition to anyone that does lawn care, from the professional to the weekend warrior. They fit perfectly and did not need to be broken it at all! I would recommend these to everyone!
Uploaded image for review

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!