hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Nice Landscaper footwear.
September 19, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Mohnton, PA | Verified Purchase
I have been looking at these shoes for over 3 months before I bought my first pair. I like them a lot. They don’t hurts my feet. I wear them at least 10 hours a day.
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Pauline
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 9.5 | New Milford, NJ | Verified Purchase
Found the shoes to fit ok. However after wearing them for a few hours, there was no real padding in them. It became hard to walk on them. You need to put a good cushioning in the shoe. I could only handle them for an hour or two that's all. Otherwise they did keep my feet dry. Also the laces are too bulky. It's hard to really tie the shoes tightly.
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Paul
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Piperton, TN | Verified Purchase
Love the shoe but needs to be waterproof
Shoe Image
Just as advertised
September 19, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Henry
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Jackson Township, NJ | Verified Purchase
Comfortable Good Shoe
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Susan
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Huntington, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (12 months after purchase) by Jamie
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Rutherford, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by JAMIE
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Rutherford, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by JAMIE
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Rutherford, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by JACOB
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
I like the fact that they are water proof, but I think they are to small, my feet and ankles hurt after working in them and they are very tight, of course this is not the companies fault. This was my first attempt buying shoes online and its just hard to not be able to try them on. Unfortunately I hoped they would stretch so I worked in them several times and now have shoes that cant be worn in comfort nor returned.
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Don
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Don
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jordan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Greenbrier, AR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by leslie
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | leesville, SC | Verified Purchase
THESE SHOES ARE GREAT. WILL BE BUYING THESE AGAIN.WORKING 7 DAYS A WEEK IN LANDSCAPING.
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by leslie
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | leesville, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Thomas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Simbury, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Not impressed, over priced.
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Owens Cross Roads, AL | Verified Purchase
Hot is a bad way. My feet sweat like crazy in these shoes. They do not breath at all. I wore them for yard work and after about a month I ordered a pair of hiking boots and threw these in the trash. Not worth the money.
Shoe Image
The finger loop needs to be twice the size so a person can get their finger into it!!!
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by James
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Hudson, NH | Verified Purchase
shoes fit great but the finger loop on the heel is way to small
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Kyle
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Glenfield, NY | Verified Purchase
They are a must have for any service professional that does not need to wear boots all day.
Shoe Image
Great shoes but they run Small
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Mark
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | COPPELL, TX | Verified Purchase
I love these shoes but they definitely run small, which requires a lot of tugging and the use of a shoe horn to get them on.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by JOSEPH
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | MARIETTA, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by George
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Martinsville, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Zach
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Palm Coast, FL | Verified Purchase
Comfortable shoes to be wearing 8-10 hrs a day when mowing, love not having wet feet when mowing early in the morning.Will be looking at the boot series when off season approaches
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Shawn
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Arlington, TN | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!