hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Comfortable yard shoe but at a premium price.
May 9, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kenneth
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Clayton, NC | Verified Purchase
I've found it to be a great shoe after wearing it for a few long days in the yard. There could be a little more padding on the bottom. I am concerned about the potential longevity of the shoe. I don't know if they'll last a long time based on the materials/build quality. I'm not saying it's bad, that's why I subtracted 1 star. That and I feel it's a little overpriced for what you get.
Shoe Image
May 9, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Thomas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Ozark, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Overall good shoe for mowing grass in. Lightweight and water resistant toe.
May 8, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kyle
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dickinson, TX | Verified Purchase
Good shoe. Only a month since I received them but put lots of miles on them. Not super comfortable, get dirty and stay dirty easily (works shoes though), grip is ok but almost non existent when on wet surfaces. The breathability is good as well as the water resistance. Socks only got wet once so far but I was walking through 2 inch deep water. Fit is ok, mine are loose in the heel area. These are my go to shoe for mowing now. As far as price... quality is good, fit is good, materials seem ok, at $100 I might hesitate to buy another pair, I’ll definitely try to make these last. At $75 I’d buy 2 of these a year. Just my opinion. We’ll see how I feel about them in October.
Shoe Image
Great support. Not very water proof
May 8, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Drew
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | St. Louis , MO | Verified Purchase
Amazing shoe with great support! They are somewhat hard to clean. They are not very water resistant which is unfortunate. They are also very different to put on because of the tall back lip. Seem to hold up very well and very light and comfortable. have no problem mowing all day every day in them!
Shoe Image
May 5, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Tim
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Shepherd, MI | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, easy to clean up
Shoe Image
Comfort/Durability/Fit
May 1, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | West Hartford, CT | Verified Purchase
Rolls Royce For The Landscapers Feet !
Shoe Image
May 1, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by walter
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Buford, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
They are not as rugged or high quality as I expected.
April 30, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Adam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Wichita, KS | Verified Purchase
The back part of the shoe is very flimsy. The third time I went to put the shoe on I was using the loop on the back to pull the shoe on (due to flimsy back) and it ripped out. That same day the shoe lace began unraveling. The shoes are still operable I just thought they would be more durable.
Shoe Image
April 30, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Jeff
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Gibbon, NE | Verified Purchase
Very Comfortable!
Shoe Image
April 29, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Trenton
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Lakin, KS | Verified Purchase
Love the way they fit! My feet sweat a lot so they are very breathable as well!
Shoe Image
Amazing!
April 28, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Shannon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Fort Worth, TX | Verified Purchase
I wear these shoes everyday. I don't even think about my feet anymore. Even after 8-10 hour days of landscaping. They are awesome and tough. I bet I have 2 million steps on mine by now and still rockin.
Shoe Image
April 27, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by James
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Arcola, IL | Verified Purchase
These Yard shoes are great, customer service was outstanding!! JamesH
Shoe Image
Best shoes to work in
April 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Wake Forest, NC | Verified Purchase
Very happy with how light and comfortable these shoes are. I'm on my feet working all day, and Kujo's have been a game changer for me. The grip has been great for me while mowing on some pretty steep hills too. Highly recommend these shoes!
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Stephen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Kingsport, TN | Verified Purchase
Light weight ,comfortable with great traction soles. The weakness is its not as water resistant as I was hoping for.
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Tiffany
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Ashburn, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 25, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Chase
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Reynolds, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 24, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Connor
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Mankato, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Size it right!!!
April 23, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Lansing, MI | Verified Purchase
I like how these work shoes look and feel on me. However, I read a review that indicated that the shoes run a little on the large size. I did not find this to be the case at all. I would recommend using your normal size and would strongly suggest a half size large if you will be using in cold weather and would wear thicker socks.
Shoe Image
Keep your feet dry!
April 23, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Joe
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Orem, UT | Verified Purchase
They are fantastic! Usually my shoes take on a lot of moisture from the grass being wet or cleaning the mower with a power washer. Not at all. My feet where very dry. So far, they are a home run for yard work.
Shoe Image
April 20, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Ryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Harrington Park, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Here is why you want to do business with this company!
April 20, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Mark
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Reston, VA | Verified Purchase
1.) QUALITY: Its a great product! The combination of a work boot and sneaker, providing better foot protection and support vs. an old pair of sneakers. If you are on your feet all day in the yard, or if you are like me and getting older and having foot problems, the worn out sneaker routine will not cut it any more. I throw in my orthotics and am pain free doing yard work with superior traction, ventilation, and protection from wet mulch, grass, etc. I’m even using these when I wash my car. 2.) CUSTOMER SUPPORT: World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. I should know as I was involved in a long term customer loyalty project with a very large company and we “best practiced” and profiled other companies that had very positive customer support. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don’t just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! 3.) SUMMARY: You will not regret purchasing a pair of their shoes or doing business with Kujo!
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019 (8 months after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Conway, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoes wear good, on by gray pair the inside side of shoe started wearing and there was a white like rice substance in the inside of shoes when I would wear them. That happened about after 6 months of wear.
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Conway, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 19, 2019 (4 weeks after purchase) by Austin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | indianapoli, IN | Verified Purchase
They run small imo. Not the most comfortable but keeps out water.
Shoe Image
April 17, 2019 (4 weeks after purchase) by Cory
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Reisterstown, MD | Verified Purchase
Good shoe

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!