hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kelsey
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Dylan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Nashville, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Dylan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Nashville, TN | Verified Purchase
finding the seam along the toe area wears and comes undone a bit causing wetness. I went down a size to see if that would help, smaller size is a bit snug but I’m hoping once worn in they’ll be good. Other than that great shoe. Plan on buying my crew all a pair
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Bryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Tega Cay, SC | Verified Purchase
It’s nice to work with dry feet. They look awesome. Love them.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Avraham
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Weston, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Avraham
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Weston, FL | Verified Purchase
I’ve my Kujos. Most comfortable and supportive shoe I own.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Richard
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Ardmore, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by ROGER
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Mathews, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Gary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | New Rochelle, NY | Verified Purchase
Great outdoors shoes. Ver. 2.0 is a winner
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Tom
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dade City, FL | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe for landscaping. Won’t wear anything else. Comfortable and moisture wicking . Feels like a sneaker but tough as a boot.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Tom
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Dade City, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kelsey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Ed
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Borger, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019 (2.5 years after purchase) by Rachelle & Steve
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable & sturdy shoes paired with excellent customer service!
August 15, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by Audrey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Ft. Pierce, FL | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Shoe Image
June 30, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Mike
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Lindale, TX | Verified Purchase
Great
Shoe Image
June 29, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Raul
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Seagoville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 17, 2019 (2 weeks after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Severna Park, MD | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! The fit was perfect. Very comfortable!
Shoe Image
May 14, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | ocean springs, MS | Verified Purchase
Good shoes overall
Shoe Image
May 12, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by charles
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Florence, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoe for landscaping work
May 11, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Markus
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Canadensis, PA | Verified Purchase
Best shoe I’ve ever had, been doing landscaping for over 30 years. Going to order more for backup. You will not be disappointed!
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Justin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Washington, DC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Justin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Washington, DC | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes, so much better than wearing sneakers or boots in the yard
Shoe Image
May 10, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kenny
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfort can improve
May 10, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Todd
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Norcross, GA | Verified Purchase
I would give it 3 1/2 stars. Have used for 1 month, comfort especial in the back heal and back part of fit could improve. Wear and tear, looks like they will last for 6 to 7 months and then will need new ones. Expected more comfort.

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!