hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase)
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoes have been great so far! Only had them for the final 2 weeks of lawn season 2019. I only really have 2 issues with them. They are very hard to get on until they break in. They r very stiff. The other issue is the loop on the back that helps u pull the shoe on, broke after about 5 times of putting it on.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Geoffrey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | ORLANDO, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by AARON
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Kathleen, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by AARON
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Kathleen, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Jarrod
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Blue Springs, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Jarrod
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Blue Springs, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Dillon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Galena, KS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Jim
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Sweet, ID | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Philip
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Monticello, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
So far I love the shoes. Thank you.
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Bay Lawncare
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Robertsdale, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Shoe for Yardwork
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Adam
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Madison, CT | Verified Purchase
Great shoe for working in the yard. Keeps your feet dry on wet days and is much more comfortable than the old boots I was previously wearing.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Brad
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 | North Attleboro, MA | Verified Purchase
Great shoe!
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Luke
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | DURANT, OK | Verified Purchase
I have tried almost every shoe/boot for this industry. Hands down best shoe/boot for lawn maintenance applications!
Shoe Image
Oh baby
January 16, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Jon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Lansing, MI | Verified Purchase
Oh baby
Shoe Image
Love them
January 16, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Jon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7 | Lansing, MI | Verified Purchase
Love them
Shoe Image
Great shoes
January 16, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Jon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Lansing, MI | Verified Purchase
Great shoes
Shoe Image
Shoes are great, customer service even better.
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
I purchased 3 pairs of these for 3 different people to wear. Not only has the shoes been great in all ways the customer service is second to none. We did have an issue with one of the pairs on the inside. I happen to be at the GIE expo and mentioned it to the staff working the booth and they just sent me a brand new pair no questions asked. Got a customer for life here.
Shoe Image
Light weight. Wish they were a little more water proof
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Stephen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Palm Coast, FL | Verified Purchase
So far , these are much better than sneakers, lighter and more comfortable than work boots. They also keep most of the grass from piling up in my shoes. These are my first pair, but not my last....
Shoe Image
?
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by ROBERT
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | CLARKSTON, MI | Verified Purchase
an excellent shoe!
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Robert
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 11 | Port St. Lucie, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Bruce
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Bruce
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Ocala, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Designed for lawn care.
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Andrew
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Portage, MI | Verified Purchase
Good shoes for lawn mowing.
Shoe Image
Great shoe
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Dennis
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Modesto, CA | Verified Purchase
I should have returned for a bigger size, but didn’t want to go without my shoes. My next order will be for a larger size.

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!