Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Russ 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Harper Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Russ 10010155
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Harper Woods, MI | Verified Purchase
These are the most durable work and comfortable shoes I’ve had! Worth the money!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Clinton 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Melvindale, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable, not durable.
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kathryn 20010185
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | AMESBURY, MA | Verified Purchase
You will need a shoe horn to get them on, which is fine. They fit well and are comfortable. They are already falling apart though. And have a near hole on the bottom. I bought them in May.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by corey 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Elora, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Marie 10010160
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | St. Albans, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Mountain top, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Quality
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010205
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Dayton, OH | Verified Purchase
Great quality shoe for constant yard work with the comfort to go with it. No need for heavy, sweaty boots with these bad boys! One of the best investments I've made in my business so far. I will be getting the same exact pair the next time I'm ready for new work shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Ashley 10010275
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Loup City, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Sturdy with minor problems
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jeffrey 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Dartmouth, MA | Verified Purchase
The shoes are a somewhat small. I really can't wear them with socks. They are hard to put on....meaning that I have to loosen the laces substantially to get my foot into them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Chris 10010180
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Felicity, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Chris 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Felicity, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Justin 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Chillicothe, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Justin 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Chillicothe, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Alvaro 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Cornwall, NY | Verified Purchase
Love them will be buying more as needed
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Charlie 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Burton, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes ,perfect fit!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Chad 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Andrews, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Barbara 10010155
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Bakersville, NC | Verified Purchase
The shoe is stiff and uncomfortable. The fit is not right and they are not fully waterproof.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Mark 10010210
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Blackwood, NJ | Verified Purchase
Great work shoe, durable and comfortable and I would buy them again
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vernon 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Pooler, GA | Verified Purchase
My feet stay dry now, much better yard shoe vs. tennis shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Fredericksburg, VA | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes. Been using all summer for all my yard projects and of course mowing. Add a shock cord lace option and it would be perfect.
Shoe Image
Perfect for lawn/yard work
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Bill 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Glen Mills, PA | Verified Purchase
Perfect shoes for lawn cutting, yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by kevin 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | parrish, FL | Verified Purchase
Fit as expected great shoe
Shoe Image
Get these shoes!
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Ronald 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Lexington, KY | Verified Purchase
I read all the reviews before purchasing and thought to myself, oh yeah, probably just like all other reviews. Not sure if I would be so happy. πŸ™‚. I was really surprised. I love these shoes! Perfect fit, no slip, no blisters! Able to maneuver an occasional roof without sliding as with my normal pair of work shoes. I highly recommend Kujo!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Joseph 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Glastonbury, CT | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
β€œ One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong! ”
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
β€œ These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are. ”
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
β€œ Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!! ”
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
β€œ I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days. ”
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
β€œ World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! ”
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals