hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Very comfortable, feet dont get wet and extremely durable
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Tristan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Clemmons , NC | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable but after putting countless miles on them during regular mowing season and leaf removal i have only two complaints. The sole on both shoes is starting to detach and there is a gap on the sides between the outlayer and inner layer which tends to collect small pebbles, grass, dirt and other material which can be rather unpleasant feeling and is fairly hard to remove that debris. Other than those flaws i can say that any other pair of shoe i have owned has not held up this long.
Shoe Image
Great comfort, awesome shoes.
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Nate
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Middletown, DE | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes! Lightweight, comfortable all day, great wear resistance. Absolutely the best yard/ lawn shoe ever. The one thing I recommend is an aftermarket pair of insoles. The original insoles left a lot to be desired, very thin and flimsy. Paired with a good insole, these shoes can't be beat.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (1 year after purchase) by Andrew
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Fort Lauderdale, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Andrew
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Fort Lauderdale, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (9 months after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Joseph
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Marietta, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Gustavo
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Tucson, AZ | Verified Purchase
Great shoe need to reorder some new one lasted me a good year 👍🏽
Shoe Image
They hold up to lawn care, they lasted all season
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by shaun
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Clear Lake, MN | Verified Purchase
Great shoes I'll never buy any other shoes for lawn care ever again well worth every penny
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Dennis
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Mount Union, PA | Verified Purchase
First work show that lasted all season.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Rick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | SOUTH BEND, IN | Verified Purchase
I have really bad arthritis and they’ve helped me cut my grass without having as much pain
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Justin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Olive Branch, MS | Verified Purchase
Has been an awesome shoe so far, I will be buying another pair.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Damon
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Hydro, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are so comfortable. I don't even want to wear them to work in to get dirty but as an everyday shoe. I love how they feel, let your feet breathe and flex.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great! I will be purchasing more of them in the future.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Mark
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Fort Wayne, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Try them they might work for you.
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Daniel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Freeland, MI | Verified Purchase
I like everything about the shoes except they are one of the most uncomfortable shoes I've ever worn. Not uncomfortable while I'm wearing them but about an hour or two after taking them off, my feet, knees and hips absolutely are killing me. I had a hard time believing that it was the shoes so I decided to go back to an old pair of timberland boots that I was wearing prior to these shoes and immediately the after pain was gone. I still didn't believe it was the shoes and went out in late fall put on the Kujo shoes again and ran a backpack blower for three and a half hours in my yard and then experience the same pain later that night. Went back to my timberland boots and haven't had any pain since I don't know what the answer is or what the problem is but I may try some Dr Scholl's inserts next season to see if that helps as I have pretty flat feet.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by jordan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Annville, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by jordan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Annville, PA | Verified Purchase
Toe cap fell apart within a few days
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by jordan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Annville, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Ryan
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Reeds Spring, MO | Verified Purchase
Great shoes!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kyle
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Holly Springs, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Craig
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | St. Louis, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great and durable
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase)
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
I am enjoying these shoes, even in the winter. They keep my feet warmer than a traditional tennis shoe. They are also great to keep your socks and feet for getting wet!

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!