hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by S
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | DeWitt, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Quality / Durability
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Michael O
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Hampton, VA | Verified Purchase
Great Shoe for outdoor work! I wear them every day, very please with how well they've held up throughout the year!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Haraden
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Hampton, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Tom
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Union, MO | Verified Purchase
GREAT SHOES !!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by David
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Camuy , PR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable Shoe - Great Customer Support
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by STEVE
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | MENOMONEE FALLS, WI | Verified Purchase
Decent yard shoes. The area where the sole attaches to the toe separated rather quickly on one shoe. Kujo has amazing support and warrantied the shoes instantly. They are comfortable and provide good protection.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Scott
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | St. Louis, MO | Verified Purchase
I like the shoes, actually comfy. I had a pair that the eyelet broke. I contacted Shawn at customer support and he responded right away, took care of me and sent a replacement pair out. He asked for pictures, come to find out that the eyelet punch made the hole too close to the edge which made it weak. Shoe must have moved during the process. Just ordered the new boots, can’t wait to get them.
Shoe Image
Super comfortable
January 17, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Errol
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | New Boston, MI | Verified Purchase
I love my Kujo shoes! I have been wearing them constantly and can't say enough about them. They are comfortable and provide great support. If I ever wear this pair out I will definitely buy another.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Jack
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Medford, NY | Verified Purchase
Fell apart easily
Shoe Image
Best customer service
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Jason
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Vincennes, IN | Verified Purchase
The shoes are very comfortable and work exactly as described. However my first pair did not last but two months. I had holes and the soles were coming apart. But I reached out to the company and had the best customer service I have EVER had. They sent me a new pair of shoes instantly and they have been working well since. Love them
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by jeffrey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Cold Spring, NY | Verified Purchase
Great shoe
Shoe Image
Fit and quality construction
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Quinton
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Newark, DE | Verified Purchase
I have only worn the product less than eight times but each time I had no issues with fit, wear or traction. I cannot give the product a five star rating because I have not worn them long enough..
Shoe Image
works as advertised
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Carroll
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Ashland, VA | Verified Purchase
I like the shoe. It took a few wears to break in the back of one shoe on the heel area. The toe box is wide. The look is nice. They are comfortable while wearing, but not a whole lot of real comfort on the body by the end of the day with lots of walking while cutting, trimming, blowing grass. My feet and back hurt at the end of the day.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Bert
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Carmel, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by David
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Nolensville, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Yard Shoe!
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Belinda
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Fort Wayne, IN | Verified Purchase
Nice looking shoe that holds up to tough yard work.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Audrey
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Morris Plains, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Andy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Gwynedd, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Thomas
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Newtown Square, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Rachel
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | New London, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Rachel
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | New London, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Christopher
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Mentor, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable, resists water extremely well
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Blake
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Des moines, IA | Verified Purchase
My only complaint is that the tab for your finger to help put the shoes on seamed to be the only thing to have failed on me for the entire season of 2019 and I will be using them again for the 2020 season
Shoe Image
Dry socks
January 17, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by jerry
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Texas City, TX | Verified Purchase
I purchased these shoes for cutting grass with my side hustle .I typically would use a pair of old beat up nikes,Redbox,or any running shoe I had that had been designated for the garage.Yesterday ,I cut two yard and with the moisture my mower was filled with clumps of grass.These shoes are very pricey and I never pay this much for new shoes ,especially yard work shoes. After I finished the job and had to wash down my mower deck I was about to walk in the house and as I removed my shoes MY Socks Were Completely DRY!!!!! . If you are on the fense of paying this much for shoes ,you should purchase.I had a discount code and saved a little .The shoes have held up with no rips or openings, I got one size larger because I have wide feet.Also it’s a must you wear longer socks as low cut ones will ride up when you wear the shoes. This is my honest review coming from a home owner with a full time job and part time lawn care hustle.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020 (7 months after purchase) by Grant
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Edgewood, MD | Verified Purchase
The shoes fit as expected and worked well for a short time. Lost support in the shoe and became uncomfortable within the first month or so of wearing them. Also in the first month the tab on the back that is pulled to get the heel in broke off. Not a bad shoe but definitely not worth the price tag.

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!