hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (662 Reviews)
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Javen
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Romney , WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Josh
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Winston-Salem, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Darwin
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Grand Island, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Eric
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | MORGANTOWN, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Joshua
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Jacksonville, FL | Verified Purchase
These shoes are awesome for exterior work, lawn maintenance, pressure washing
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Grant
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Banora Point, NSW | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Grant
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Banora Point, NSW | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by ISRAEL
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Hopkinsville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Sandy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Sean
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Woodlawn, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | West Chester , OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Brian
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | WEST CHESTER, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
comfort, dry
April 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Scotti
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Tallahassee, FL | Verified Purchase
Lived up to the hype! BEst yard show I've had. Keeps feet dry
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Nickolson
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Lansdowne , PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jeremy
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Whitsett, NC | Verified Purchase
This is my third pair! I’m a professional landscaper and this is best shoe hands down I have found for my line of work. Thanks for making a great product!
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Jorn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 10.5 | Moyie Springs, ID | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 years after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 years after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 years after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Shawn
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Charter Township of Berlin, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Markus
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | CANADENSIS, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Edward
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | EL PASO, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Derrick
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Waukesha, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Zachary
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Elkhart, IN | Verified Purchase
Comfy! Exactly what I expected
Shoe Image
Comfortable and somewhat water proof
April 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Michael
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | New Holland , PA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for lawn care can’t wait to try the boot

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!