Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (946 Reviews)

Shoe Image
January 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Nick 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Hartselle, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Donald 10010300
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Brandon, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 29, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Darren 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Old Saybrook, CT | Verified Purchase
Held up great. Bought a new pair for this year
Shoe Image
January 29, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by JUSTIN 10010320
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Port St Lucie, FL | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes so far! I do lawn maintenance for a living and have not yet found a shoe that works as well as these do! Thank you for an excellent product! Will be buying more when and I finally wear these out.
Shoe Image
January 28, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Shellie 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | TRENTON, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe, slightly uncomfortable if heavier person.
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by James 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Fairhope, AL | Verified Purchase
I would say the shoes are pretty true to size. I usually wear either a 10 or 10.5 so I went with a 10 thinking they may run a little bigger but these are actually pretty snug on my feet. The only reason I'm giving 4 and not 5 stars is I feel they could be designed with a bit more comfort/cushion in mind. I am 6 feet tall and 250lbs (so admittedly a little overweight), and even with replacement inserts I find these to be a little tiring on my feet after cutting a few yards. Love the look and the partial waterproof (it works well) of them so would still recommend.
Shoe Image
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Robert 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Colorado Springs, CO | Verified Purchase
Ryan Knorr put me on to these. A dedicated shoe for my lawn work? I’m all over that! Finally I’ll have shoes that fit and are comfortable for all my yard work.
Shoe Image
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Colten 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Frisco, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 27, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Dustin 10010315
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Tillamook, OR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Lorraine 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Glenview, IL | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for yard work!
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Billy 10010185
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | REGO PARK, NY | Verified Purchase
Amazing yard shoes, just what I expected!
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Fred 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Greenwood, IN | Verified Purchase
Just ordered my next pair
Shoe Image
January 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Evan 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Youngsville, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 25, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Jeffrey 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Mechanicsville, MD | Verified Purchase
These are solid yard shoes I bought to finally get rid of the problem of having soaked sneakers everytime I walk in the yard in the morning. They're comfortable, waterproof just enough, and seem to be a good construction. I went a half size larger than normal and the fit was pretty good.
Shoe Image
January 25, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by David 10010390
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Nolensville, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 25, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by David 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Nolensville, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Buy!
January 24, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Zach 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Holly Springs, NC | Verified Purchase
This shoe is super comfortable, durable, and looks good. Exactly what I needed!
Shoe Image
These shoes hold up!
January 21, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Tom 10010140
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Wishek, ND | Verified Purchase
I purchased these at my son's suggestion. He's a landscaper and has worn them for several years. I suffer with foot problems and have tried many styles with little success for relief. I've been able to work all day in these. I'm very hard on shoes and so far these shoes are standing up well. I'm sold on them!
Shoe Image
January 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Jim 20010180
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Clarksburg, WV | Verified Purchase
wider shoe width needed, not available
Shoe Image
January 19, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by Jim 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Clarksburg, WV | Verified Purchase
Great shoe, love them
Shoe Image
January 18, 2021 (8 months after purchase) by Matthew 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Mount Vernon, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 18, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Matthew 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Mount Vernon, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 18, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Stephen 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Palm Coast, FL | Verified Purchase
Second pair. Completely satisfied
Shoe Image
January 18, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Sarah 10010130
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Hilliard, OH | Verified Purchase
We love Kujo yard shoes! Perfect for the variety of conditions the outdoors throw at us. Thanks for making a great pair of shoes!
Shoe Image
Comfort & Support
January 17, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Melissa 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Prospect, CT | Verified Purchase
Been in the business for 10 years, best shoes yet!

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals