hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.6/5 (617 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, very durable as advertised and more comfortable than expected.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Game changer
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
This shoe has been a game changer for me. Every day I got home in my old work shoe my feet would be covered in dirt. Now when I get home my feet are cleaner and my feet don’t hurt as much either. Great show awesome company 5 stars here
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Insoles are not the best
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe is good but insole is bad had to get a better one. The one are not soft enought and feet hurt so bad i had to get shots in my feet. I still wear them daily but with insoles i got from Amazon. They need to have memory foam insoles. And hard to get one have to undo the laces to get them on my feet
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Good shoe for yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Pretty comfortable.
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
I push mow several lawns a week so I walk alot of steps, the soles of my kujos seem to be wearing down pretty fast, I don't think they will last a full mowing season other than that I'm fairly satisfied, I may switch back to solomon, I usually get a full season out of them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.