hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (462 Reviews)
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
GREAT SHOES !!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable Shoe - Great Customer Support
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Decent yard shoes. The area where the sole attaches to the toe separated rather quickly on one shoe. Kujo has amazing support and warrantied the shoes instantly. They are comfortable and provide good protection.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I like the shoes, actually comfy. I had a pair that the eyelet broke. I contacted Shawn at customer support and he responded right away, took care of me and sent a replacement pair out. He asked for pictures, come to find out that the eyelet punch made the hole too close to the edge which made it weak. Shoe must have moved during the process. Just ordered the new boots, can’t wait to get them.
Shoe Image
Super comfortable
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
I love my Kujo shoes! I have been wearing them constantly and can't say enough about them. They are comfortable and provide great support. If I ever wear this pair out I will definitely buy another.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Fell apart easily
Shoe Image
Best customer service
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are very comfortable and work exactly as described. However my first pair did not last but two months. I had holes and the soles were coming apart. But I reached out to the company and had the best customer service I have EVER had. They sent me a new pair of shoes instantly and they have been working well since. Love them
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoe
Shoe Image
Fit and quality construction
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
I have only worn the product less than eight times but each time I had no issues with fit, wear or traction. I cannot give the product a five star rating because I have not worn them long enough..
Shoe Image
works as advertised
January 17, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
I like the shoe. It took a few wears to break in the back of one shoe on the heel area. The toe box is wide. The look is nice. They are comfortable while wearing, but not a whole lot of real comfort on the body by the end of the day with lots of walking while cutting, trimming, blowing grass. My feet and back hurt at the end of the day.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Yard Shoe!
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Nice looking shoe that holds up to tough yard work.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable, resists water extremely well
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
My only complaint is that the tab for your finger to help put the shoes on seamed to be the only thing to have failed on me for the entire season of 2019 and I will be using them again for the 2020 season
Shoe Image
Dry socks
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
I purchased these shoes for cutting grass with my side hustle .I typically would use a pair of old beat up nikes,Redbox,or any running shoe I had that had been designated for the garage.Yesterday ,I cut two yard and with the moisture my mower was filled with clumps of grass.These shoes are very pricey and I never pay this much for new shoes ,especially yard work shoes. After I finished the job and had to wash down my mower deck I was about to walk in the house and as I removed my shoes MY Socks Were Completely DRY!!!!! . If you are on the fense of paying this much for shoes ,you should purchase.I had a discount code and saved a little .The shoes have held up with no rips or openings, I got one size larger because I have wide feet.Also it’s a must you wear longer socks as low cut ones will ride up when you wear the shoes. This is my honest review coming from a home owner with a full time job and part time lawn care hustle.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
The shoes fit as expected and worked well for a short time. Lost support in the shoe and became uncomfortable within the first month or so of wearing them. Also in the first month the tab on the back that is pulled to get the heel in broke off. Not a bad shoe but definitely not worth the price tag.
Shoe Image
Very comfortable, feet dont get wet and extremely durable
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable but after putting countless miles on them during regular mowing season and leaf removal i have only two complaints. The sole on both shoes is starting to detach and there is a gap on the sides between the outlayer and inner layer which tends to collect small pebbles, grass, dirt and other material which can be rather unpleasant feeling and is fairly hard to remove that debris. Other than those flaws i can say that any other pair of shoe i have owned has not held up this long.
Shoe Image
Great comfort, awesome shoes.
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes! Lightweight, comfortable all day, great wear resistance. Absolutely the best yard/ lawn shoe ever. The one thing I recommend is an aftermarket pair of insoles. The original insoles left a lot to be desired, very thin and flimsy. Paired with a good insole, these shoes can't be beat.

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.