hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (462 Reviews)
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Have returned and still have not received the new size and have not heard for them .
Shoe Image
Comfort
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Only thing on my feet while cutting grass!
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Kujo Yardwear shoes work as hard as you do!
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Wear my Kujo Yardwear shoes in the field as a professional fertilizer applicator. They are comfortable and rugged for the extensive walking on various properties and terrain. They withstand all the water and materials from my liquid applications and keep my feet feeling great at the end of the day.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
The shoes run big. I got a full size smaller and they are still big. I would not recommend these to anyone.
Shoe Image
Nothing short of exceptional,
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
This is a review after one year of ownership. I am 100% delighted with my shoes. Not a flaw has developed in a year of hard use. The quality is nothing short of exceptional. They hardly show any wear and I could not be happier. I will be ordering a second pair soon, not for yard use, but to be used for light duty hiking shoes. They provide the stability and motion control I need and they breath because of how they are constructed.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Say goodbye to your boots
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Absolutely amazing, comfortable, breathable, versatile. I haven’t worn my boots since I purchased these. Now I can run with my wheelbarrows, these shoes are so light! Waterproof. What more can I say.
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 27, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great shoe for outdoor work!
February 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes for all the outside stuff! They keep me dry and comfortable in all types of weather. I tie them up and leave them by the door so that I can slip them on and off as needed. If there was any improvement suggestions to the shoe, it would be to either stiffen up the back of the shoe or make the loop a bit more rigid to help it slip on and off more easily. Regardless, if these ever wear out, I will be ordering another pair in advance! Thank you!
Shoe Image
Would be 2 star but loved it before it fell apart
February 14, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
I was hoping they would last for a whole year but only lasted for half a mowing season. Not sure how many yards everyone mows but I work 40 hours a week and about 4 months in the sole come off of one. I loved them while I had them but just wasn’t worth the price and short life. It would be 2 star but I really liked the shoe when I wore it.
Shoe Image
January 24, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 21, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Durable dry shoes
January 21, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are by far the best I've worn while working in the landscaping industry. They keep the wet mess where it belongs, not in my shoes!

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.