hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.6/5 (619 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Still trying to break in, can only wear half day, they cause blistering
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are comfortable and very light. A must have for any landscaper.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
I really like my shoes allot, they are nice and cool in the summer time that was the reason for my purchase. My only complaint is that I wish they would offered wide sizing as my right foot is a little wider then my left side and a size 10 would be to big. The color theme works for me , make a wide shoe in the same color in the boot and l'll purchase them in a heart beat. Thank you, Shawn
Shoe Image
A good shoe with downfalls
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are well made and are durable. The waterproofing works well. They are very light but are not that comfortable. It kind of reminds me of wearing a rubber rain boot. The biggest issue is these shoes are slippery on wet surfaces. I've fallen more times this year than ever and in places I never have before. I can't cut hillsides that are damp in these shoes. They are also extremely slipper on my metal trailer gate when its wet. I've sliped more than a few times taking my mower on and off in the morning after walking through the dew.
Shoe Image
Worth it
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
No complaints. Don't let the price stop you. Take care of your feet. Buy the shoes, don't wear old tennis shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Hard for me to get on and off. Once I get them on. They fit well and are comfortable all day.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
My employee likes them alot.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.