hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.6/5 (617 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Quality
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great quality shoe for constant yard work with the comfort to go with it. No need for heavy, sweaty boots with these bad boys! One of the best investments I've made in my business so far. I will be getting the same exact pair the next time I'm ready for new work shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Sturdy with minor problems
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are a somewhat small. I really can't wear them with socks. They are hard to put on....meaning that I have to loosen the laces substantially to get my foot into them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Love them will be buying more as needed
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes ,perfect fit!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
The shoe is stiff and uncomfortable. The fit is not right and they are not fully waterproof.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Great work shoe, durable and comfortable and I would buy them again
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
My feet stay dry now, much better yard shoe vs. tennis shoes.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes. Been using all summer for all my yard projects and of course mowing. Add a shock cord lace option and it would be perfect.
Shoe Image
Perfect for lawn/yard work
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Perfect shoes for lawn cutting, yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Fit as expected great shoe
Shoe Image
Get these shoes!
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
I read all the reviews before purchasing and thought to myself, oh yeah, probably just like all other reviews. Not sure if I would be so happy. 🙂. I was really surprised. I love these shoes! Perfect fit, no slip, no blisters! Able to maneuver an occasional roof without sliding as with my normal pair of work shoes. I highly recommend Kujo!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Still trying to break in, can only wear half day, they cause blistering

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.