hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.6/5 (619 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Light weight. Wish they were a little more water proof
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
So far , these are much better than sneakers, lighter and more comfortable than work boots. They also keep most of the grass from piling up in my shoes. These are my first pair, but not my last....
Shoe Image
?
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
an excellent shoe!
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Designed for lawn care.
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Good shoes for lawn mowing.
Shoe Image
Great shoe
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
I should have returned for a bigger size, but didn’t want to go without my shoes. My next order will be for a larger size.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
finding the seam along the toe area wears and comes undone a bit causing wetness. I went down a size to see if that would help, smaller size is a bit snug but I’m hoping once worn in they’ll be good. Other than that great shoe. Plan on buying my crew all a pair
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
It’s nice to work with dry feet. They look awesome. Love them.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
I’ve my Kujos. Most comfortable and supportive shoe I own.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Great outdoors shoes. Ver. 2.0 is a winner
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe for landscaping. Won’t wear anything else. Comfortable and moisture wicking . Feels like a sneaker but tough as a boot.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable & sturdy shoes paired with excellent customer service!
August 15, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Shoe Image
June 30, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Great
Shoe Image
June 29, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 17, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! The fit was perfect. Very comfortable!

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.