hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (367 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Comfort is most important but you have to be able to get them on in the morning.....
March 21, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes but difficult to put on....might try a wider width. However, on days that I take the time to unlace them all the way and wiggle into them, their comfort lasts all day - and I have yet to slip in the greenhouse!
Shoe Image
March 20, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 18, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 18, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great performing yard shoe.
March 18, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Very impressed with how dry they keep my feet. Wish they were easier to put on.
Shoe Image
March 17, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 17, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 16, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 15, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
The shoe is very comfortable.
Shoe Image
Very comfortable shoes with a great design.
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Perfect shoes for working in the yard. They fit great and keep my feet cool. Definitely a worthwhile investment for yard work in the extreme Florida heat!
Shoe Image
Nice shoes
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are comfortable and seem to be all I expected. After wearing these shoes for several months, I am even more impressed with them. My son and I were planting trees in his mud hole of a back yard. My Kujos were covered with mud and water inside and out. We finished for the day, I sprayed them down inside and out with plain water, let them dry for a few days and they are like new. One comment, the heel tab should be a little bigger for a man's hand and stitched more firmly.
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
great pair of work shoes
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Place inward pressure on my ankles. Unwearable.
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are a little wide. More importantly, they tilt to the inside, placing sideways pressure on my ankles. This makes them unwearable.
Shoe Image
Unfortunate Landscaper
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Definitely loved how they fit and looked. The only setback was after wearing them for the first 2 days, the toe had a piece missing from it. Kujo said they were giving me a refund, but haven't received one yet.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
March 14, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
I like everything about the shoe, however it is somewhat difficult to put on.
Shoe Image
High Quality, I love the sole and feel.
March 14, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
These shoes are incredible! Well done!!! I can't wait to Spring Clean outside.
Shoe Image
Overpromised, underdelivered
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
When the shoes finally arrived, I discovered they are too narrow and hard to put on even though I ordered a half size up and changed the lacing. Maybe they will break in over time; I use them when doing yard work. The hype and delay were not worth the wait.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfort
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
I realize new shoes are stiff but these are very stiff; that being said, I really like the comfort of the soles and also the high sides. Appreciated an extra pair of shoelaces for a different look!
Shoe Image
Sturdy yet comfortable
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
The shoes feel slightly bigger than the size I ordered, but not a whole half-size bigger. I think it is just for comfort and breathability. I like the shoes so far. I used them to wash my car and they kept my feet dry, and were comfortable the entire time I was wearing them.
Shoe Image
March 13, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
After one month of use they are performing as I expected.

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.