hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (462 Reviews)
Shoe Image
and they keep my feet dry
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
they are working out great for my lawn business
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for doing lawn care! My feet stay dry all day! Thank you Kujo!
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
love the shoes!
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
darn good shoes
Shoe Image
Awesome customer service
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Love my Kujos and the customer service was outstanding. Great work shoes for the lawn care industry! Highly recommend and will buy another pair myself when needed.
Shoe Image
Bad heel design
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Size is a little tight, but the big problem is the heel of the shoe collapses everytime I try to put it on. I feel after a short time the back will give out.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 15, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 11, 2019
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
November 7, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
I had an issue with delivery ( carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! ( The shoes they re sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
It's an okay shoe that does allow my feet to breath better than my previous shoe, but at a cost of $120 I expected more comfort and better quality.
Shoe Image
October 26, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Grip is not very grippy.
Shoe Image
Great Shoes
October 25, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes so far!
Shoe Image
Ok, would buy again for yard work...
October 25, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Lightweight, held up to water...however once soaked they got a little stinky...even after a wash and fan/air dry. I broke the loop on the back the 3rd time I wore them. They do fit tight and snug, so they are not slip on shoes by any means...made to be worn all day. Fit good to size (although I have 11.5, not sure why it wants me to review the 10's)
Shoe Image
Great Quality!
October 25, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
So far they have been great! I got them fairly late in the growing season so I look forward to giving them a full season of use. Grip and quality are top notch!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great landscaping shoes!
Shoe Image
Would definitely recommend!
October 25, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I love the shoes. The keep my feet dry and supported. I had a small issue with my order and the fixed the issue immediately. Their customer service is great. I would definitely recommend!
Shoe Image
October 25, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes. Can't recommend enough. Lawn service MUST HAVE!
Shoe Image
Great quality
October 25, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, comfortable, and durable. Works well with lawn/landscaping job.
Shoe Image
Perfect shoe for lawn care!
September 11, 2018
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
KUJO's are a great addition to anyone that does lawn care, from the professional to the weekend warrior. They fit perfectly and did not need to be broken it at all! I would recommend these to everyone!
Uploaded image for review

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.