hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.6/5 (617 Reviews)
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Awesome product!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
These things are as advertised! The protection of a boot and the comfort of a shoe. You will not regret this purchase.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Great customer service!!!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Quality / Durability
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Great Shoe for outdoor work! I wear them every day, very please with how well they've held up throughout the year!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
GREAT SHOES !!!!
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable Shoe - Great Customer Support
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Decent yard shoes. The area where the sole attaches to the toe separated rather quickly on one shoe. Kujo has amazing support and warrantied the shoes instantly. They are comfortable and provide good protection.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I like the shoes, actually comfy. I had a pair that the eyelet broke. I contacted Shawn at customer support and he responded right away, took care of me and sent a replacement pair out. He asked for pictures, come to find out that the eyelet punch made the hole too close to the edge which made it weak. Shoe must have moved during the process. Just ordered the new boots, can’t wait to get them.
Shoe Image
Super comfortable
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
I love my Kujo shoes! I have been wearing them constantly and can't say enough about them. They are comfortable and provide great support. If I ever wear this pair out I will definitely buy another.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Fell apart easily
Shoe Image
Best customer service
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are very comfortable and work exactly as described. However my first pair did not last but two months. I had holes and the soles were coming apart. But I reached out to the company and had the best customer service I have EVER had. They sent me a new pair of shoes instantly and they have been working well since. Love them
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Great shoe
Shoe Image
Fit and quality construction
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
I have only worn the product less than eight times but each time I had no issues with fit, wear or traction. I cannot give the product a five star rating because I have not worn them long enough..
Shoe Image
works as advertised
January 17, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
I like the shoe. It took a few wears to break in the back of one shoe on the heel area. The toe box is wide. The look is nice. They are comfortable while wearing, but not a whole lot of real comfort on the body by the end of the day with lots of walking while cutting, trimming, blowing grass. My feet and back hurt at the end of the day.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Yard Shoe!
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
Nice looking shoe that holds up to tough yard work.
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.