hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (462 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Added insoles feels much better
March 28, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Insoles were not comfortable. Like the fit. Will see how they hold up
Shoe Image
March 28, 2019
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are incredible. I'll never go back to my old sneakers!
Shoe Image
Stand behind their product
March 27, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Tough and comfortable yard shoe. It was a great purchase.
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
I can't say enough about this shoe! Incredible! Also the customer service is top notch. What a great company with a great product.
Shoe Image
comfort and flexilility
March 26, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
I like the shoe very much with a two complaint, one the material on the toe is coming apart and two the lace's are too stiff, other than that I like the shoes..
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Well worth it
March 26, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
They do keep your feet nice and dry but wish they were more comfortable. A little tough to fit my foot into them but they are always dry at the end of a day. Would buy again because I've heard they made improvements with the second version.
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Bought these shoes because I wearing out my sketchers every 3 months. I'm at least 6 months in on these and they are holding up great!
Shoe Image
March 26, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Heel hard to get into.
March 26, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
The shoes are actually not small. Once I get them on they are the correct size its just trying to get my heel into the shoe seems a bit tough. I almost have to untie them way back to get slipped in. Other then that great shoe.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 | Verified Purchase
Strap on the back of left shoe tore off when putting shoes on but so far so good on everything else. Need to make a black pair in my size so I can buy a second pair
Shoe Image
Excellent tool for your garden jobs! Excellent quality!
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
I use the kujo yard shoes to do my yard and are excellent shoes.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Worth it!
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Fantastic shoe, great for doing general yard work and a lot better than having to wear heavy boots!
Shoe Image
Good shoe!
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Good quality shoe, just wish it had a little more arch support or I'd give it a full 5stars. Might just be me though as not everyone's foot is the same arch height.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Looking forward to begin using my new yard shoes
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 | Verified Purchase
Love the shoe, but the loops on the back are not sturdy enough. Because the shoes fit tight over the foot they are hard to get on. You definately need the loop to help. one loop ripped off in the first few weeks. Then trying to get the shoe on without loosening the laces to much the back heel support was crushed. I put a piece of cardboard in the back so the smashed support doesnt poke my heal. I am also using a shoe horn to get the shoes on.
Shoe Image
A couple of worry points, but so far - so good.
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
I have been working in the yard for a total of 13 weeks, so these are still relatively new. That said, the shoes are very comfortable. I rarely think about my feet when working, which means they are performing well. The grip is excellent as is the support. Summer will present heat challenges, so I can't tell yet how the Kujos will do then. I have two concerns with the shoes. First, the lime green accent near the top shoelace hole was coming loose when the shoes arrived. Made me wonder about the build quality. The second just occurred recently. The loop at the back of the shoe is starting to come loose. A second time I am wondering again... I want to love these shoes, I really do. We'll see.
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 25, 2019
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.