Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

Kujo Yard Shoes 4.6/5 (743 Reviews)

Shoe Image
April 19, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Brianna 10010285
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 | Lebanon, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 15, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Christopher 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Chesapeake, VA | Verified Purchase
From customer service to a quality product, myself and my employees continue to keep buying their shoes. Love them!
Shoe Image
Lightweight and comfortable
April 14, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Larry 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Covington, KY | Verified Purchase
I’ve just worn the shoes for the first time and I have no complaints. Having never ordered shoes online before I was a little concerned about getting the right size. I measured my foot as size 11 and ordered 11 1/2 which left a little room in the toe area. Worked out perfect. I hope this is help for those wondering what size to order.
Shoe Image
April 13, 2021 (10 months after purchase) by Shane 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | MILFORD CENTER, OH | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes, comfortable and very durable. Just ordered the X1 boot and can't wait to try them.
Shoe Image
Not Waterproof
April 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brad 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Robertsville, MO | Verified Purchase
These shoes might be some of the worst shoes I have bought. They are uncomfortable, mowing in the mornings my feet become soaked as they are not waterproof whatsoever. I highly recommend you do not buy these. Worst investment for your feet!
Shoe Image
April 2, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Aaron 10010330
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 | Winchester, CA | Verified Purchase
After trying every boot and shoe on the market over the last 10 years as a landscaper, these Kujo yard shoes finally get me through a long day without my feet killing me. The front toe area keep my feet dry from the wet grass which is amazing. They are breathable. Tread is sturdy in varying landscape terrain. I have plantar fasciitis so I am using my own special inserts and the shoes fit and feel great! Didn’t take long to wear them in! I will be buying and referring these from now on. Absolute game changers and worth every penny!
Shoe Image
March 26, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Brian 10010110
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | OSHKOSH, WI | Verified Purchase
These are definitely worth the price. The quality, durability and style are excellent!
Shoe Image
March 19, 2021 (2 years after purchase) by Michael 10010195
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Win or lose. Your choice.
March 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Michael 10010295
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
If you don't have them, buy them. Your Bad if you don't. Black or grey they're comfortable, durable, almost indestructible. I'll never own anything else for yard work and I now have 3 pair. Luv me some Kujo's.
Shoe Image
Customer service on point, slick looking shoes!
March 16, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Clare 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | West Salem, WI | Verified Purchase
Make sure you order a little bigger than you normally would, these fit tight. I usually wear a 10.5 (or a 10 wide) but the 10.5 was too small. Customer service is great, we had a hiccup and Shawn reached out to make sure I was pleased.
Shoe Image
Exceptional product and even better customer service!
March 15, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Frank 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Carlsbad, CA | Verified Purchase
The shoes are better than advertised and the customer service response and care are 2nd to none - all around an exceptional product & experience. For me the shoes do fit a bit more like my Nike jogging shoes than regular shoes but I wear European size dress shoes so not an exact comparison.
Shoe Image
February 15, 2021 (10 months after purchase) by Kip 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Elgin, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 15, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Kip 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Elgin, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Just know they are awesome
February 14, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Tyler 10010120
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 | Rathdrum, ID | Verified Purchase
Awesome awesome awesome shoe!! This will be my third pair in as many years. Doing strictly commercial lawn maintenance these things take a beating and just keep on ticking. They keep your feet dry from light to moderate dew on grass and they are very comfortable and lightweight. The only gripe I have is when the asphalt gets 100+ in the middle of the summer the sole lets that heat transfer through and you start doing the hot hot dance but other than that amazing shoes that I will use for years
Shoe Image
February 13, 2021 (10 months after purchase) by Wally 10010220
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 | New Hartford, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Awesome shoes
February 12, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Bobbie 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Chuckey, TN | Verified Purchase
Love them !!
Shoe Image
February 10, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Anthony 10010215
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 | Elizabeth, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Very comfortable all day
February 8, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Andrew 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Canton, GA | Verified Purchase
I love my Kujo’s. They fit as expected, super comfortable, and have held up really well.
Shoe Image
February 7, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Sara 10010305
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 | Decorah, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoes for lawncare!
February 7, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Sara 10010105
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Decorah, IA | Verified Purchase
These are my husband’s FAVORITE shoes to wear for his lawncare business. He wears them daily during the Spring, Summer & Fall months. They are comfortable, lightweight and keep his feet dry all day. This is his 3rd pair (I’ve gotten him a new pair every year for Christmas).
Shoe Image
Safety first, and comfort!
February 4, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Brenda 10010190
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Orlando, FL | Verified Purchase
Bought these for my son (25) as a Christmas gift. He Loves them, wears them every day for work! Lawn care & land clearing work.
Shoe Image
January 31, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by McKenzie 10010100
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Longmont, CO | Verified Purchase
Great shoe!
Shoe Image
January 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Nick 10010115
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Hartselle, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 30, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Donald 10010300
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 | Brandon, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 29, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Darren 10010340
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 | Old Saybrook, CT | Verified Purchase
Held up great. Bought a new pair for this year

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals