hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
Kujo Yard Shoes 4.5/5 (463 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Outstanding design!!
July 22, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Well thought out features in this shoe to get job done. Appreciate the water resistance in the early morning dew, at the same time I'm impressed with the breathablity of my Kujo's!
Shoe Image
Quality Plus Customer Service
June 29, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Shoe Image
GREAT YARD SHOE!
June 5, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
So I purchased these shoes last year and wanted to see how well they held up before I wrote a review. So here it is. If you do any lawn work, landscaping, whether it's just your own yard or a your business, you will love working in these shoes. Nice fit, comfortable, a very stable shoe to work out in. Should I ever wear these out, I will purchase them again.
Shoe Image
Outstanding Quality and Protection
May 11, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Just wanted to let you know you have a customer for life. This shoe literally saved my foot a few days ago. I slipped and my foot went under the guard and into the blade while running. The shoe itself has not one cut or tear in it. The pure blunt force of the blade against the shoe did cut my big toe in half horizontally causing me to be rushed to the trauma center but they were able to sew it and get it back together. I will be off my feet for a short while, but this could have been much worse. If the blade had actually penetrated the shoe I would have lost multiple toes or entire foot..who knows. The sole on these shoes saved me big time so just wanted to say Thanks for making a such a quality product. One that can stand up against the blade of a 32 inch commercial stand on mower.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
May 9, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable right from the start.
April 29, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
I am very happy with these shoes - my finnicky 70 year old feet agree. These are great shoes for yard work. Shopping online for shoes can be challenging. Depending on the shoe I am somewhere between a size 8.5 and size 9. I tried them both . The size 8.5 fit well but I found them to be a little snug if I put on thicker socks so I went up to the size 9 and liked that fit better. (I usually wear a size 9 in a running shoe for reference.) They are comfortable right from the start and look sturdy and well made. Love the purple laces. Customer service is great. I really appreciate the free shipping and free return policy. Really nice folks to deal with.
Shoe Image
Totally Worth It (for my needs, anyway)
April 28, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
So far, so good! A few years ago, I tore a tendon in my ankle and ever since, I've needed some ankle support when walking on uneven surfaces. And since my new yard is quite sloped and situated such that the most efficient way to mow it is by walking across the slope (vs up & down), I really need that support. I love my Red Wing workboots that I've worn in the past, but they can be heavy and cumbersome. The Kujo Yard Shoe provides just enough ankle support so that it doesn't ache when I'm finished, but is still lightweight and flexible. My first time wearing them was all day - mowing, edging, weeding, spot spraying weeds, and spreading GrubEx. By the end of the day, my feet felt fresh! I'm loving these things!
Shoe Image
So far so good
April 24, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
I do 100 yards a week and other than hot spots (didnt blister) on the balls of my feet the first day they have been fine. I have worn them for a week now and I'm impressed. I usually wear Merrills or Solomon hiking boots but they only last 3 months. I will write another review when I wear them out but for now I'm impressed. These shoes remind me of a book titled shoe dog, these guys are on to something...
Shoe Image
April 23, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 | Verified Purchase
Great shoe upon arrival. Time will be the true test.
Shoe Image
?
April 22, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 | Verified Purchase
very stylish, love the color combo, and very comfortable
Shoe Image
April 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes. So comfortable
Shoe Image
April 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable shoes and my feet stay dry even in the wettest conditions.
Shoe Image
April 17, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 | Verified Purchase
Love them!
Shoe Image
April 17, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 7.5 | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, great ankle support
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
It’s a shame these shoes would be even better if they were made in the United States of American
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Great durable shoes. On my second pair. Thank you
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Womens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 10 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 | Verified Purchase
After two weeks of breaking in my new Kujo’s I could not be more pleased. Great product. Will definitely be a yearly purchase.
Shoe Image
Perfect for getting outdoor work done.
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 | Verified Purchase
These shoes fit perfect. I absolutely love the color and design. They have resisted stains from humic acid and have decent stock soles. I only had one issue which was that the first time I wore them they totally tore up the back of my heels. I added a soft stickable pad to the back which helped after I healed up.
Shoe Image
Comfort and Utility
April 16, 2020
Mens Yard Shoes | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 | Verified Purchase
The best shoes for all types of yard work that I have had. Comfortable.

We Got Your Back
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.