Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk

X1 Landscape Boot 3.9/5 (56 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Kyle 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Adel, IA | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair when they were first released. Finally got them in and hated wearing them. Loved the shoes, however. Kujo messaged me and said the boots run 1/2 size small or so and ended up sending me a bigger size. Now I love wearing them!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Colin 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | New Berlin, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Colin 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | New Berlin, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Scott 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Dover Plains , NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable but need better insoles
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Alex 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Eau Claire, MI | Verified Purchase
I wear a 10-10.5 reviews said to order em a size bigger so I ordered an 11 and was glad I did. They fit good and are mostly comfortable. I bought different insoles after a month because my feet started to hurt but the new insoles solved that issue. We will see how long they hold up. So far so good. I would buy em again but replace the insoles right away
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathan 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Holbrook, NY | Verified Purchase
Buy one size bigger then what you have as a shoe. Also not good for wide feet and back inside heel of the boot is falling apart after 3 weeks of work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jeff 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Westminster, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by mike 30010190
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Seth 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Chester, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kirstin 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Reidsville, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Michael 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | New Holland, PA | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Cory 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Reisterstown , MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (10 months after purchase) by Jesse 30010140
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 14 | Cool Ridge , WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Leigh 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Bentleigh, VIC | Verified Purchase
Great boots - nice and light, size runs a touch smaller than I would’ve liked
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by ALVIN 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Tony 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Surrey, BC | Verified Purchase
This is my second pair I wasted over $700 in hard earned money on two pair with expensiveshipping
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (10 months after purchase) by Tony 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Surrey, BC | Verified Purchase
Toe cap is to narrow. Bought a second pair still to painful to do a days work in .
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Reed 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Parrish, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Samuel 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Olympia, WA | Verified Purchase
Love them so far!!!!!!!
Shoe Image
September 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by scott 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Scott 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 5, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Diego 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Fairfield, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best Boots On The Market
July 30, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Ethan 30010180
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8 | Kingsport, TN | Verified Purchase
These boots are amazing. They are sized slightly small. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated a return. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Shoe Image
July 24, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Dario 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Commerce City, CO | Verified Purchase

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
β€œ One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong! ”
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
β€œ These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are. ”
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
β€œ Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!! ”
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
β€œ I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days. ”
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
β€œ World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! ”
Mark | Reston, VA