hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
X1 Landscape Boot 4.0/5 (41 Reviews)
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Tony
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Surrey, BC | Verified Purchase
This is my second pair I wasted over $700 in hard earned money on two pair with expensiveshipping
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (10 months after purchase) by Tony
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Surrey, BC | Verified Purchase
Toe cap is to narrow. Bought a second pair still to painful to do a days work in .
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Reed
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Parrish, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Samuel
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Olympia, WA | Verified Purchase
Love them so far!!!!!!!
Shoe Image
September 17, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by scott
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 17, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Scott
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Modena, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 5, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Diego
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Fairfield, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best Boots On The Market
July 30, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Ethan
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8 | Kingsport, TN | Verified Purchase
These boots are amazing. They are sized slightly small. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated a return. It was quick and easy and I recieved my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Shoe Image
July 24, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Dario
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Commerce City, CO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Aggressive Look and Design with a Comfortable Fit
July 23, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Derek
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Monroe, MI | Verified Purchase
I've had the X1's for nearly a month. They were quick to break-in. My size 11 fit well in the foot but were initially a little snug in the ankle. I made an adjustment with my laces and after a couple days of wear I had no issue. They feel great and share all of the qualities of my Kujo yard shoes. I really appreciate the look and design of these boots. Great work to the Kujo Team.
Shoe Image
Great purchase!!
July 22, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by John
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Stevensville, MD | Verified Purchase
This is my second pair of Kujo footwear my first pair I purchased was the kujo shoe. I decided to purchase the bootsfor the added ankle support. The early morning dew creates a very wet condition while trimming the edge and yard cleanup. The boots performed perfectly, I had plenty of ankle support and most importantly my feet were dry and my aggravation level was at a all time low. I was very satisfied with the shoes and equally with the boots! Great job!!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
Can’t go wrong!
June 29, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Ferras
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Acworth, GA | Verified Purchase
Amazing boot and so much quality! Never going back to Georgia boots ever again!
Shoe Image
Kujo has done it again!
June 25, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kelsey
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Kirtland, OH | Verified Purchase
These boots are next level. Loved the yard shoes, and excited for these for tougher projects. A lot more water protection too.
Shoe Image
They are great!!!!
June 25, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Rodney
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Lakewood, OH | Verified Purchase
Wow!! I just put these on today worked for 41/2 hours and these are just fantastic. Love the fit the flexibility and support. I going to see how waterproof they are a little later but just WOW!!!
Shoe Image
Great work boot-all day comfort and protection
June 25, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Jake
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Northbrook, IL | Verified Purchase
The wait for these shoes to release was well worth it. I received mine yesterday and wore them today and boy are they amazing!! Not only are they waterproof, comfortable for all day use, and have a hard enough toe that if you drop something your foot won’t hurt- they look amazing. I can’t wait to use these all year round. Thanks for building an even better yard work option than your awesome shoes!

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!