hello@kujo.com
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Find a Retailer Bulk Ordering
X1 Landscape Boot 4.0/5 (41 Reviews)
Shoe Image
Kujo stands by their product!
September 29, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Tim
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | Saco, ME | Verified Purchase
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!
Shoe Image
Definitely the sizing would be the most important thing when you order
September 27, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by michael
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Greensboro, NC | Verified Purchase
Took a few tries to get the right size with a composite toe you probably need to go up a size Boots are very comfortable I’ve gone through many different types of work boot found by far these are the most comfortable the only thing that I would change is I had an issue with one of them when I kneel down to weed flowerbeds the cement would wear through the front of the boat it’s easily fixed by ordering a set of toe guards That would be the only design flaw that I would change would be to put some sort of heavy duty rubber tip on the toe so if you put your foot down on pavement it doesn’t wear through the waterproofing customer service is great they warrantee those pair of boots and sent me a new ones the first thing I did was install a pair of five dollar toe guards from Amazon
Shoe Image
September 21, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by James
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | DORSET, VT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Too narrow if you wear a EEE
September 20, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Ethan
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Pomfret Center, CT | Verified Purchase
I wear an 11.5 EEE Chippewa very comfortably. I ended up getting a size 12 Kujo and it is definitely claustrophobic by the toes. Once broken in they are somehat better but I wouldn't buy another Kujo boot unless they made a EEE. Also the black color is terrible for mowing in the summer. Your feet get extra hot.
Shoe Image
September 20, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Robert
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | Massapequa Park, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 19, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by JAMIE
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Rutherford, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Craig
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | Fountain Hills, AZ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Joe
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 | coos bay, OR | Verified Purchase
New boots are very uncomfortable, unless they take forever to break-in
Shoe Image
X1 boots
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by kelly
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 | diana, TX | Verified Purchase
I did order originally size 9 and sent back to get size 10. They fit well, but should have got a 9.5 size. Nothing that a thicker sock can’t handle. Very pleased the way they feel on my feet. Great cushion and waterproof. Will buy again most likely.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Brad
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8 | North Attleboro, MA | Verified Purchase
Once I ordered the right size, they are great!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 weeks after purchase) by Kyle
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Adel, IA | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair when they were first released. Finally got them in and hated wearing them. Loved the shoes, however. Kujo messaged me and said the boots run 1/2 size small or so and ended up sending me a bigger size. Now I love wearing them!
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Colin
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | New Berlin, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 week after purchase) by Colin
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | New Berlin, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Scott
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Dover Plains , NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable but need better insoles
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Alex
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Eau Claire, MI | Verified Purchase
I wear a 10-10.5 reviews said to order em a size bigger so I ordered an 11 and was glad I did. They fit good and are mostly comfortable. I bought different insoles after a month because my feet started to hurt but the new insoles solved that issue. We will see how long they hold up. So far so good. I would buy em again but replace the insoles right away
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathan
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 | Holbrook, NY | Verified Purchase
Buy one size bigger then what you have as a shoe. Also not good for wide feet and back inside heel of the boot is falling apart after 3 weeks of work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jeff
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Westminster, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by mike
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 | Toledo, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Seth
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | Chester, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Kirstin
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 | Reidsville, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Michael
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 | New Holland, PA | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Cory
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 | Reisterstown , MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (10 months after purchase) by Jesse
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 14 | Cool Ridge , WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Leigh
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 | Bentleigh, VIC | Verified Purchase
Great boots - nice and light, size runs a touch smaller than I would’ve liked
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by ALVIN
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase

Risk-Free Online Shopping
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Give us a try. We've got your back.
Quality Plus Customer Service
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Kujo stands by their product!
I am very happy to write this review. I ordered these boots based on a recommendation and have loved wearing them everyday since. Recently the material inside the right boot in the heal area came apart. It happens... even the best products have the occasional flaws. My experience got better when i reached out to Kujo to express my concern. Within a couple hours and a few emails, they accepted the feedback, promised to use the feedback to improve the boot, and have shipped me a replacement pair. How you treat your customers after the sale is just as important as selling it and the product itself! Kudos to Kujo!