Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1598 Reviews)

Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (6 months after purchase) by Dylan 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Nashville, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 weeks after purchase) by Dylan 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Nashville, TN | Verified Purchase
finding the seam along the toe area wears and comes undone a bit causing wetness. I went down a size to see if that would help, smaller size is a bit snug but I’m hoping once worn in they’ll be good. Other than that great shoe. Plan on buying my crew all a pair
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Bryan 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Tega Cay, SC | Verified Purchase
It’s nice to work with dry feet. They look awesome. Love them.
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Avraham 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Weston, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Avraham 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Weston, FL | Verified Purchase
I’ve my Kujos. Most comfortable and supportive shoe I own.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Richard 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Ardmore, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by ROGER 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Mathews, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Gary 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | New Rochelle, NY | Verified Purchase
Great outdoors shoes. Ver. 2.0 is a winner
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Tom 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Dade City, FL | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoe for landscaping. Won’t wear anything else. Comfortable and moisture wicking . Feels like a sneaker but tough as a boot.
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Tom 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Dade City, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Kelsey 10010280
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Ed 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Borger, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (1 month after purchase) by Kelsey 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
January 16, 2020 (4 weeks after purchase) by Kelsey 6000
K Hat | Color: Green + Grey | Size: One Size Fits Most | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019 (4 months after purchase) by Kelsey 50015
Relaxed Tee | Color: Grey | Size: M | Willoughby, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
December 4, 2019 (2.5 years after purchase) by Rachelle & Steve 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable & sturdy shoes paired with excellent customer service!
August 15, 2019 (2 months after purchase) by Audrey 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Ft. Pierce, FL | Verified Purchase
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Shoe Image
June 30, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Mike 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Lindale, TX | Verified Purchase
Great
Shoe Image
June 29, 2019 (1 week after purchase) by Raul 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Seagoville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 17, 2019 (2 weeks after purchase) by Scott 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Severna Park, MD | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! The fit was perfect. Very comfortable!
Shoe Image
May 14, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | ocean springs, MS | Verified Purchase
Good shoes overall
Shoe Image
May 12, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by charles 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Florence, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best shoe for landscaping work
May 11, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Markus 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Canadensis, PA | Verified Purchase
Best shoe I’ve ever had, been doing landscaping for over 30 years. Going to order more for backup. You will not be disappointed!
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019 (1 month after purchase) by Justin 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Washington, DC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 11, 2019 (3 weeks after purchase) by Justin 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Washington, DC | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes, so much better than wearing sneakers or boots in the yard

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals