Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags Pants

X1 Landscape Boot 4.3/5 (407 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 3, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Seth 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Norton, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Just throw your money in the trash
September 2, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jack 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | KENDUSKEAG, ME | Verified Purchase
Extremely uncomfortable to wear all day...a big disappointment, I thought they would get better once broken in but they didn't. There's a seam just behind safety toe on each side that causes blisters.
Shoe Image
August 31, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by raymond 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | SEWELL, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 31, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Reginald 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Waupaca, WI | Verified Purchase
GREAT Fit
Shoe Image
August 31, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Logan 30010290
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | PORTOLA, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by Travis 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Olmsted Twp, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Travis 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Olmsted Falls, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 29, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Paul 30010185
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Grand Haven, MI | Verified Purchase
Love them! Durable, provide great support, water-repellent, and have really badass green laces!
Shoe Image
August 28, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Seth 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Chester, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 28, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Seth 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Chester, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 27, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jared 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Shalimar, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 27, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Arielle 30010275
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Fergus, ON | Verified Purchase
I cannot wear them in any sort of warm day because my feet overheat, they are not breathable in the slightest. To me they do not seem like anything special, just a regular, overpriced work boot.
Shoe Image
August 26, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Daniel 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Pace, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 25, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brian 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Oshkosh, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Wouldn’t buy again
August 23, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Matthew 30010230
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 M | Longwood, FL | Verified Purchase
The shoe is a good looking shoe. But besides that, on day one it gave me a heel sore. And I didn’t realize that the shoe lets in dirt. I didn’t expect to pay $175 for a boot that lets in dirt. I had to seal them up with a mastic type of sealant. So, not happy about that. Only bought them because the shoe I usually buy from Walmart for $40 were out of stock and I needed a pair fast. Those last me about 6 months. So for a year it runs me $80. Now compare that to $175. I got 4 pairs for 2 years. Wouldn’t buy again. My honest opinion. Sorry guys
Shoe Image
August 23, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by lorraine 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | new smyrna beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 19, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Alex 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Rosemead, CA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Best boot, best value, no fitigue
August 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 30010290
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Lake Forest, IL | Verified Purchase
Love my née boots!! Size 9, my usual size, weee just a little large, but the 8.5 is just right. Thanks for your easy rxchange program. I can wear these all day with no fitigue. I expect they’ll last a good long time.
Shoe Image
August 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 30010285
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Lake Forest, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 18, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Steve 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Oakhurst, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 17, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ray 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Mequon, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 10, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ryan 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Aston, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ron 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Union, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Max 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Ormond Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Super nice for the price point. Florida climate was no problem For these. They never got too hot and the waterproofing works really well even in rainy and soggy conditions.
Shoe Image
August 9, 2021 (3 weeks after purchase) by Dexter 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Corpus Christi, TX | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals