Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

X1 Landscape Boot 4.3/5 (352 Reviews)

Shoe Image
May 5, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Garrett 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Richfield Springs, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 2, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Arthur 30010295
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Columbia, IL | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable I can stand on my feet for 12-14 hours a day and my knees and feet don’t hurt anymore as bad as they did before, the only issue is the breathable vent by the toes with not being totally waterproof but I’d still buy another pair
Shoe Image
May 1, 2022 (4 months after purchase) by hope 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | Fayette, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 1, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Sean 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Sanborn, NY | Verified Purchase
Very comfortable from the first day.
Shoe Image
April 27, 2022 (12 months after purchase) by Brett 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Killen, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 26, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Maritza 30010280
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Lake Worth, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
?
April 25, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 30010230
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 M | Easton, MD | Verified Purchase
A little wide. Wish they made a narrow boot. The first pair I purchased only lasted 4-5 months. The toe gaurd rubbed my toe and had to stop wearing them.
Shoe Image
April 24, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Miguel 30010290
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | ELGIN, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 20, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jaime 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Sanger, CA | Verified Purchase
These boots are my favorite work boots thus far, they are water repellent and they are a very snug fit, plus they have composite toe safety which feels really nice on your feet throughout the day.
Shoe Image
April 18, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by James 30010230
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 M | Detroit, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Robert 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | Palmyra, VA | Verified Purchase
Too small
Shoe Image
April 16, 2022 (1 year after purchase) by Benjamin 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Lantana, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by Andrew 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Charleston, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Andrew 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Charleston, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by John 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | West Haven, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 13, 2022 (10 months after purchase) by Jordan 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Springfield, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 12, 2022 (8 months after purchase) by DB 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Schenectady, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 11, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Emily 30010175
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Granby, CT | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 8, 2022 (12 months after purchase) by John 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Minneapolis, MN | Verified Purchase
Great boot; lasted me all last year - hopefully they will last another season; even if they don't, I will be buying another pair when these finally wear out
Shoe Image
Does not hold up nearly as well as yard shoe
April 5, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Pete 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | NEW MILFORD, CT | Verified Purchase
I had purchased these boots late October and have only had about two months of use between them and now early April as they’ve sat in the closet since last December. I really had high expectations for this boot after having previously had the yard shoe, which were great and would have lasted me at least a good season or more had I not accidentally cut into them with a masonry saw. Decided it might be a good idea to get some toe protection and therefore chose the landscape boot. Took a few days to break these in, but afterwards felt they were fairly comfortable. After about a month I noticed the mesh on the exterior toe area had warn through. Not the end of the world, but they were only a month old. Fast forward a few weeks to the end of last season and the mesh are where there is another layer of what seems to be a cloth material was wearing through and allowing dirt to get into the boot. Still trying to get more than two months out of the boot, I began wearing them again this spring and the whole heal area inside tore on the left boot and now flaps on my heal when walking. I gave this boot two stars only for the comfort and ankle stability, but I’d probably rate it fairly low as far as build and durability quality.
Shoe Image
Great look, great comfort!
April 3, 2022 (5 months after purchase) 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Verified Purchase
Outstanding boot!
Shoe Image
April 3, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Brian 30010200
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Apex, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 30, 2022 (3 weeks after purchase) by Jonathan 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | LAKEVILLE, MN | Verified Purchase
Fits as expected. After reading reviews it seems that Kujo's run a little small. Accounting for that I went a half size up and they are great.
Shoe Image
Great quality
March 29, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathon 30010295
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Sudlersville, MD | Verified Purchase
Love these boots for working! Lightweight and Comfortable!! A+++++
Shoe Image
March 24, 2022 (2 months after purchase) by Johnathon 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Huntsville, AL | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals