Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

Kujo Yard Shoe 4.6/5 (1895 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Cory 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Reisterstown, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by VINCENT 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Philadelphia, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (8 months after purchase) by Jesse 10010340
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 M | Cool Ridge, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Jesse 20010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Purple | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Cool Ridge, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by Jesse 10010340
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 M | Cool Ridge, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Avoca, IA | Verified Purchase
Great shoes, very durable as advertised and more comfortable than expected.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vaughn 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Goodrich, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (1.5 years after purchase) by Alvin 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Omaha, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by ALVIN 10010385
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by ALVIN 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | OMAHA, NE | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Erik 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Bloomington, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Game changer
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Scott 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Jacksonville, FL | Verified Purchase
This shoe has been a game changer for me. Every day I got home in my old work shoe my feet would be covered in dirt. Now when I get home my feet are cleaner and my feet don’t hurt as much either. Great show awesome company 5 stars here
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (5 months after purchase) by Gilberto 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | SNOHOMISH, WA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Insoles are not the best
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Jody 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Overton, NV | Verified Purchase
Shoe is good but insole is bad had to get a better one. The one are not soft enought and feet hurt so bad i had to get shots in my feet. I still wear them daily but with insoles i got from Amazon. They need to have memory foam insoles. And hard to get one have to undo the laces to get them on my feet
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vanessa 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Peru, IN | Verified Purchase
Good shoe for yard work.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Vanessa 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Peru, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Travis 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Chesterfield, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 years after purchase) by Scotty 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Danville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Scotty 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Danville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Curtis 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Memphis, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Pretty comfortable.
September 18, 2020 (3 months after purchase) by GREG 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Raymore, MO | Verified Purchase
I push mow several lawns a week so I walk alot of steps, the soles of my kujos seem to be wearing down pretty fast, I don't think they will last a full mowing season other than that I'm fairly satisfied, I may switch back to solomon, I usually get a full season out of them.
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (4 months after purchase) by Reed 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Parrish, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Evan 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Celina, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 18, 2020 (2 months after purchase) by Brett 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Belvidere, IL | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals