Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

Kujo Yard Shoe 4.6/5 (1893 Reviews)

Shoe Image
August 29, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by A 10010170
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7 M / 8.5 W | Sterling Heights, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Your feet will never be tired again!
August 29, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Bedford, PA | Verified Purchase
Finally found a shoe that is made for the work we do on a golf course. I highly recommend these to anyone wants a very comfortable work shoe. My feet are never tired after work anymore. I will be buying more in the future.
Shoe Image
August 28, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Richard 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Spring Hill, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoes were way lighter than expected. Makes my day that much better!!!
Shoe Image
August 28, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Michelle 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Wooster, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 27, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Michelle 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Coventry, RI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 26, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mike 10010385
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | West Monroe, LA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 26, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Greg 10010230
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 13 M | Presque Isle, ME | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 25, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Warren 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Enid, OK | Verified Purchase
Hey, this was supposed to be a "one click review". Don't have time for comments.
Shoe Image
Buy them
August 25, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Kirk 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Nixa, MO | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes. Got some last year for me and my guys. Made it through a whole year. I struggle with foot pain in most boots. Even redwings and needed a tough work shoe that lasts. I found it. Ordered 3 more pair. My guys love them too! Thanks for telling me about the Brian's lawn Maint!
Shoe Image
August 25, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Bob 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Greensburg, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Good shoes.
August 25, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Warren 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Creston, IA | Verified Purchase
Feel good on my feet. Have feet problems.
Shoe Image
August 24, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Westwood Lawn Service 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Kalamazoo, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 24, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by casey 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | evansville, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 24, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jonny 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Midland, TX | Verified Purchase
Awesome
Shoe Image
Support, Comfort, and no leakage
August 24, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Donna 10010265
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 6.5 M / 8 W | ELLICOTT CITY, MD | Verified Purchase
They were perfect for my yard work & flower gardening. Have muscular back issue and they give me support in feet required by my chiropractor, to posture foot foundation. No more wet socks & short lived shoe wear, all previous attempts of different shoes. Work shoes too stiff, and these are comfortable like a tennis shoe. Well engineered, and all around practical. Love, love, love!
Shoe Image
Good shoes
August 24, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brandon 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | upper falls, WV | Verified Purchase
Wore great , great hillside traction
Shoe Image
Stop hesitating and buy these
August 24, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Paul 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Brewer, ME | Verified Purchase
Finally decided to purchase the Kujo Yard Shoe. Initially the comfort was awesome. Feet didn’t get hot, and they stayed dry on damp mornings. Fast forward to now(2 months later) the shows are still very comfortable. Where I live we’ve gotten a good bit of rain and the mornings are very damp, feet stay dry! 10 out of 10 impressed with the shoes! I recommend them. My only complaint with them is the laces. The laces come untied easily so I’ve been double knotting them which has alleviated the problem.
Shoe Image
Not comfortable
August 23, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Chris 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Lancaster, PA | Verified Purchase
Definitely not comfortable. Only reason I'm giving 2 stars is because they are water resistant
Shoe Image
Made my foot go numb.
August 23, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Amos 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Naples, FL | Verified Purchase
quality seemed ok, but they made my left foot numb. I had already worn them too hard before I realized, so had to toss them after 2 weeks unfortunately.
Shoe Image
August 23, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brandon 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Morristown, TN | Verified Purchase
They fit okay, would love have a wide though.
Shoe Image
August 23, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Nick 10010315
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Mora, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 23, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jody 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Braidwood, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 23, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jeff 10010200
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Godfrey, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ben 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | LEXINGTON, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
August 22, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Nathaniel 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Middletown, PA | Verified Purchase
These shoes are exactly what this industry has been waiting for!

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals