Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1598 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Durable
April 24, 2021 (12 months after purchase) by Noah 10010390
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Dalton, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes! I have walked hundreds of miles in them. The sole is starting to show some wear but what shoe wouldn’t after a few hundred miles
Shoe Image
Don't Think About It! Just Get Kujo Yardwear!
April 22, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Luiz 10010395
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Flanders, NJ | Verified Purchase
Finally, work shoes that far exceeds my expectations. Super lightweight, comfortable and very easy to break in. I'm no longer feeling fatigued half way through my work day. These shoes are like a hybrid Tennis shoes/boots and I'm loving them! Going to keep an eye on the soles to see how long they last, but that won't deter me from purchasing these again as I'm really putting these to work.
Shoe Image
Great all around
April 21, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathon 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Clyde, NC | Verified Purchase
In the mountains of NC it's hard to find a boot to stick to mountainsides while mowing or weeleadting and keep feet dry with with heavy dew we have in the spring and not weigh a ton I have already recommended this boot to others and will continue to do so also bought shoe for wife who works in medical field and fits her needs in that field.......overall products are best for more than the stuff they are already designed for very pleased
Shoe Image
April 19, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Brianna 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Lebanon, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
April 15, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Christopher 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Chesapeake, VA | Verified Purchase
From customer service to a quality product, myself and my employees continue to keep buying their shoes. Love them!
Shoe Image
Lightweight and comfortable
April 14, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Larry 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Covington, KY | Verified Purchase
I’ve just worn the shoes for the first time and I have no complaints. Having never ordered shoes online before I was a little concerned about getting the right size. I measured my foot as size 11 and ordered 11 1/2 which left a little room in the toe area. Worked out perfect. I hope this is help for those wondering what size to order.
Shoe Image
April 13, 2021 (10 months after purchase) by Shane 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | MILFORD CENTER, OH | Verified Purchase
Love these shoes, comfortable and very durable. Just ordered the X1 boot and can't wait to try them.
Shoe Image
Not Waterproof
April 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Brad 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Robertsville, MO | Verified Purchase
These shoes might be some of the worst shoes I have bought. They are uncomfortable, mowing in the mornings my feet become soaked as they are not waterproof whatsoever. I highly recommend you do not buy these. Worst investment for your feet!
Shoe Image
April 2, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Aaron 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Winchester, CA | Verified Purchase
After trying every boot and shoe on the market over the last 10 years as a landscaper, these Kujo yard shoes finally get me through a long day without my feet killing me. The front toe area keep my feet dry from the wet grass which is amazing. They are breathable. Tread is sturdy in varying landscape terrain. I have plantar fasciitis so I am using my own special inserts and the shoes fit and feel great! Didn’t take long to wear them in! I will be buying and referring these from now on. Absolute game changers and worth every penny!
Shoe Image
March 26, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Brian 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | OSHKOSH, WI | Verified Purchase
These are definitely worth the price. The quality, durability and style are excellent!
Shoe Image
March 19, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Michael 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 19, 2021 (2 years after purchase) by Michael 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Win or lose. Your choice.
March 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Michael 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
If you don't have them, buy them. Your Bad if you don't. Black or grey they're comfortable, durable, almost indestructible. I'll never own anything else for yard work and I now have 3 pair. Luv me some Kujo's.
Shoe Image
Customer service on point, slick looking shoes!
March 16, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Clare 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | West Salem, WI | Verified Purchase
Make sure you order a little bigger than you normally would, these fit tight. I usually wear a 10.5 (or a 10 wide) but the 10.5 was too small. Customer service is great, we had a hiccup and Shawn reached out to make sure I was pleased.
Shoe Image
Exceptional product and even better customer service!
March 15, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Frank 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Carlsbad, CA | Verified Purchase
The shoes are better than advertised and the customer service response and care are 2nd to none - all around an exceptional product & experience. For me the shoes do fit a bit more like my Nike jogging shoes than regular shoes but I wear European size dress shoes so not an exact comparison.
Shoe Image
Pair of Boots FREE
March 8, 2021 (1 week after purchase) by Zachary 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Kansas City, MO | Verified Purchase
Thanks to Shawn I got my pair of boots a half size to big. The pair I need is not in for a month so he is letting me keep the pair I have and receive my pair that is the right size! Thanks again to KUJO for being so nice.
Shoe Image
March 5, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Ben 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | SPRING CITY, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
March 5, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Ben 30010140
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 14 M | SPRING CITY, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 24, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Jon 51001
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: M | Chicago, IL | Verified Purchase
Great long sleeve. Fits perfect and is super comfortable!
Shoe Image
Best landscaping boot for grass and snow!
February 24, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by Jon 30010190
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Chicago, IL | Verified Purchase
Love the new boots. Very comfortable and warm. Get a half size larger than expected as stated on the website. Will be ordering another pair in the future!
Shoe Image
Company makes sure we feel like family
February 20, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Makana 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Kaneohe, HI | Verified Purchase
These are the best boots on the market, period. Got these as a groundskeeper, but have quickly made them my everything boot. I do everything from work and hunt, to shopping n playing with my kid in them. Super awesome company as well! They really care about us industry guys and keeping us on our feet!
Shoe Image
February 15, 2021 (10 months after purchase) by Kip 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Elgin, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
February 15, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Kip 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Elgin, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Just know they are awesome
February 14, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Tyler 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Rathdrum, ID | Verified Purchase
Awesome awesome awesome shoe!! This will be my third pair in as many years. Doing strictly commercial lawn maintenance these things take a beating and just keep on ticking. They keep your feet dry from light to moderate dew on grass and they are very comfortable and lightweight. The only gripe I have is when the asphalt gets 100+ in the middle of the summer the sole lets that heat transfer through and you start doing the hot hot dance but other than that amazing shoes that I will use for years
Shoe Image
February 13, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Austin 30010130
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 13 M | Torrington, CT | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals