Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1598 Reviews)

Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Kevin 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Mechanicsville, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Matthew 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Woodbury, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Kujo size
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Darrick 10010240
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 14 M | Eugene, OR | Verified Purchase
The shoes look well constructed but, I feel they run a little small and don't make a size 15. I usually wear a 14 and these 14s won't fit, other wise they would have gotten 4 stars.
Shoe Image
durrable
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by John 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Corpus Christi, TX | Verified Purchase
so good i bought 2
Shoe Image
durrable
July 19, 2021 (2 weeks after purchase) by John 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Corpus Christi, TX | Verified Purchase
so great i bought 2
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2.5 years after purchase) by John 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Summerfield, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
These boots stand up to tough conditions.
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jason 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Hampstead, NC | Verified Purchase
I live in Southeastern North Carolina so the weather here is pretty tough. I have been wearing these boots for a little over a month and have loved them since the beginning. We have lots of standing water here and my feet stay completely dry. The weight of the boots is crazy light and makes the days a little less exhausting.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by James 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Bethlehem, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Gerald 10010205
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Lewiston, ME | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
New insoles are needed so your feet don’t hurt
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Joey 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Fairhope, AL | Verified Purchase
Good work shoes
Shoe Image
Good craftsmanship
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Jesse 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | New Fairfield, CT | Verified Purchase
Very pleased
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jon 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Adel, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (3 years after purchase) by Ben 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Sussex, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (8 months after purchase) by Ben 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Sussex, WI | Verified Purchase
The newer version has a better, sturdier heel loop
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by John 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Soddy-Daisy, TN | Verified Purchase
This shoe is very well made and very comfortable.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 year after purchase) by Lionel 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | West Palm Beach, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Impossible to get on
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Robert 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Middletown, MD | Verified Purchase
Impossible to get on. If after 5 minutes of trying and I manage to get them on my feet, they are ok. Many times just not worth effort. Tread good for yard work and does not pick up much dirt/clay/mud. Easy to clean. Hot to wear. Not a great value.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (11 months after purchase) by Jerry 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Tuttle, OK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Fitting Shoes that Hold Up in Demanding Conditions
July 19, 2021 (9 months after purchase) by Jerry 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Tuttle, OK | Verified Purchase
Wonderful yard shoes, couldn't be happier with the fit and performance in all ways.
Shoe Image
Great construction, especially for the money!
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ben 10010340
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 M | Delaware, OH | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for yard work, and I love the water-resistant toe. I use mostly liquid lawn supplements, and I also do a lot of my spraying in the morning. So these are nice to keep your feet dry and comfortable. The grip on the sole is great as well, even when wet or muddy. Heads up, they tend to fit like a 1/2 size larger than normal. I don’t really mind, but others may
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by WILLIAM 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Starkville, MS | Verified Purchase
Very dependable
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (7 months after purchase) by Timothy 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Port Saint Lucie, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Trash-
July 19, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Dave 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Lansing, MI | Verified Purchase
Wore shoe for 3 days- killed my feet- too narrow- emailed to ask for wider shoe, They do not have wide.- So I asked to return for refund, They said they could not because I wore them. The guarantee is void as soon as you walk out the door- So I Said good buy to my money and threw the shoe in the trash.
Shoe Image
Very Comfortable Boots
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Timothy 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Bedford, MA | Verified Purchase
Very happy with my boots so far! Super comfortable, especially during long days working in the yard. Fit great since I read reviews that mentioned ordering 1 size up to ensure a great fit.
Shoe Image
July 19, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Carlton 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Marietta, GA | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals