Free Shipping & Free Returns
Gift Card Retailers Bulk Support
Shoe Boot Jags

Kujo Yard Shoe 4.6/5 (1895 Reviews)

Shoe Image
May 18, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Paul 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Sister Bay, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 18, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by David 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Helena, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 18, 2022 (2 years after purchase) by Michael 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Clarksville, TN | Verified Purchase
The best mowing shoes ever
Shoe Image
May 18, 2022 (2 years after purchase) by Josh 10010240
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 14 M | Salem, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 18, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jeffery 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Colchester, VT | Verified Purchase
Not as comfortable as the X1
Shoe Image
May 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Chad 10010500
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Greenwell Springs, LA | Verified Purchase
Good yard shoe‼️
Shoe Image
May 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | Louisville, KY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
That the R&D department will take my review/thoughts and improve upon it.
May 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by David 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Front Royal, VA | Verified Purchase
Great idea but needs work; no wide sizes available, uncomfortable, they killed my feet, no support on sides when walking hills parallel -feels like going to fall out of the shoes, decent grip on the soles, gave them to one of my workers with slightly smaller feet but expresses the same thoughts. Thank you for trying tho. I hope this helps to improve your product. David S
Shoe Image
Awesome!
May 17, 2022 (1 week after purchase) by Brad 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
So far I’m LOVING these things, I own a handyman business and cut grass one day out of the week (16) yards. Was getting tired of wearing my other work boots for that, too heavy/ hot……found these and love them so far, these will be my summer go to for sure 😊
Shoe Image
Quality counts but Customer Support is king.
May 17, 2022 (4 weeks after purchase) by William 10010400
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Carterville, IL | Verified Purchase
These shoes are great. They fit nicely are well built and can take the punishment of working on the job all day. Definitely a shoe I will buy again for my lawn care/ landscape business
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
May 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Jonathan 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Saline, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 17, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Daniel 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | fleetwood, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 17, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Greg 10010595
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Canton, OH | Verified Purchase
Awesome awesome awesome is all I can say
Shoe Image
May 17, 2022 (3 months after purchase) by Greg 10010495
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Canton, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Rod 10010430
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 13 M | Wadsworth, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great product
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Shannon 10010130
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 13 M | Parsonsburg, MD | Verified Purchase
Great shoes for more than just landscaping
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Lee 10010520
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 12 M | LaFayette, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1.5 years after purchase) by Evan 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (6 months after purchase) by Evan 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Columbia, SC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Caleb 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Cookeville, TN | Verified Purchase
Love them
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Osama 10010500
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Broken Arrow, OK | Verified Purchase
Best yard shoes ever!!!
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Troy 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Maineville, OH | Verified Purchase
Very good yard work shoes. Feel great on. Easy to clean. Supportive and comfortable.
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Howard 10010185
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | Chelsea, AL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
The hardest shoe ever to put on
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Kevin 10010510
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Pittsburgh, PA | Verified Purchase
These shoes are nice but they are very hard to put on. The toe is waterproof when cutting wet grass but you're feet can still get wet on the sides. Also, the traction on these shoes is awful when cutting on steeper grades. Was very shocked how much i slipped with these brand new shoes that were only worn maybe 3 time. I wouldn't purchase them again especially at 120 price point. Timberland boots are better all the way around in my opinion. Nice lookin shoe but just not for me. Big dissapointment.
Shoe Image
May 16, 2022 (1 month after purchase) by Doug 10010515
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Scag Cat's Eye Gold | Size: 11.5 M | Greenwood, MO | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping for every item, with order tracking to keep you up to date.
Free Exchanges
While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply start a free exchange.
Free Returns
If you need to return your shoes for any reason, just start a free return.
Here to help
Email us at support@kujo.com or just give us a call at 800‑550‑4809.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals