Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1598 Reviews)

Shoe Image
September 16, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Caleb 10010110
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | QUEENSBURY, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 15, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by guillermo 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | orlando, FL | Verified Purchase
Sometimes the inner sole hurts my feet
Shoe Image
September 15, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Bill 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Newnan, GA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 15, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Kyle 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Ellicottville, NY | Verified Purchase
Boots do not stand up to hardscape work. Had them for a while, took them out of box 3 months ago. Soles rippped out, composite toe falling out,
Shoe Image
September 14, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jason 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Midland, MI | Verified Purchase
Excellent shoes for doing lawn care. They keep your feet dry all day. Thank you Kujo 😊
Shoe Image
September 14, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by GENE 10010280
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | BILOXI, MS | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 14, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by GENE 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | BILOXI, MS | Verified Purchase
To tight through the ball of the fit. Trying to stretch them out so I can wear them. As for quality the shoe seems to be very durable.
Shoe Image
September 14, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by ALLEN 10010305
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Whiteville, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 14, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Graham 30010220
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 12 M | Macon, GA | Verified Purchase
They are comfortable to work in every day. I just had to replace the laces. Thankfully they came with a second pair.
Shoe Image
September 13, 2021 (6 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Evansville, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 13, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Kevin 10010340
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 14 M | Evansville, IN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 13, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jesse 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Helotes, TX | Verified Purchase
Easy to clean and now I have a dedicated shoe for my yardwork
Shoe Image
September 13, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brandon 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Jackson, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 13, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by marc 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | mitchell, SD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 13, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Doug 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | morristown, TN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 13, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mark 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Kenosha, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 13, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by juan 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | DONNA, TX | Verified Purchase
Great shoes and fit, extremely comfortable and good quality.
Shoe Image
September 12, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Neil 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | MADISON, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Rich 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Madison, NJ | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
DRY TOES IN THE MORNING!!
September 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Neil 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Madison, NJ | Verified Purchase
For the simple fact that your feet stay dry in the dewy morning grass, these are absolutely awesome. In addition, very comfortable. Wish they offered a version with a little more of a high top, for ankle support, but zero complaints here.
Shoe Image
X1's Great and Comfy
September 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Larry 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Richmond, IN | Verified Purchase
Have seen this shoe in many of my landscape/lawn care magazines and was iffy. I usually have to buy a new pair of boots every year and spend at least $100, so I figured I would give these a try and so far so good. They are comfy and I can be on my feet all day, my other boots I would have to buy gel inserts but not with the X1's. They are well made and even came with a pair of extra shoe strings.
Shoe Image
September 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by George 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Thurmont, MD | Verified Purchase
Great shoes so far. I bought them based on Ryan Knorr recommendation.
Shoe Image
September 12, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Robert 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Camp Douglas, WI | Verified Purchase
Great boot
Shoe Image
September 12, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Christopher 30010105
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | O Fallon, IL | Verified Purchase
Great boots just not as comfortable as the Kujo shoes
Shoe Image
September 12, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Christopher 51003
K Long Sleeve | Color: Charcoal + Lime | Size: XL | O Fallon, IL | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
β€œ One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong! ”
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
β€œ These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are. ”
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
β€œ Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!! ”
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
β€œ I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days. ”
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
β€œ World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing! ”
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals